< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

currently.
-

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

date: June 26

time: 11:05 am.

doing: typing, listening to the radio.

thinking: I can't wait to talk to my tiger today. I hope I can go out today.

hearing: "Someone saved my life tonight"-Elton John

lyrics: "Someone saved my life tonight..sugar babe..you almost had your hooks in me, didn't you dear..you nearly had me roped and tied..all about hypnotize sweet freedom whispered in my ear..you're a butterfly and butterflies are free to fly..fly away..high away..bye bye.."

eating: nothing.

drinking: nothing.

talking to: No one.

looking at: this screen.

watching: nothing.

feeling: Very bored. A bit sleepy. Hungry.

craving: cuddling, Nate.

wearing: green tank top & shorts.

weather: sunny, humid, & HOT.

quote(s): "The biggest mistake is believing that there is one right way to listen, to talk, to have a conversation � or a relationship." Deborah Tannen

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>