< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Extras.
-

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

I didn't have the room to add all of these extras to my template so they get their own page..so..ENJOY!!! =�

&! Fun Shtuff

Disclaimer
-A little warning you should read before viewing my diary.

Links
-Sites I visit on a fairly decent basis.

Weather Pixie
-The weather here in hot as hell Florida.

Now Playing
-Songs I am currently digging & listening to.

Review
-Review site, that reviewed my diary awhile ago.

Quizzes
-Quizzes and such that I have done.

Rings
-Diary Rings I have joined. LOTS of them.

Surveys
-Surveys I've completed.

&! Shtuff about me

Bio
-A bio about yours truly. A brief Bio.

About me
-Stuff about me that you've been dying to know.

Cast
-People I mention in my diary from time to time.

My Xanga
-My Zanga that I haven't written in in ages.

LiveJournal
-My livejournal. Enjoy!

200 facts
-Plenty of facts about me..everything you've ever been curious about but were too afraid to ask. :P

Questions
-Questions I have answered.

Loves and Hates
-Thinks I like, and things I loathe.

Pixs
-Pictures..not of the greatest quality, but still. :P

Pixs 2
-Even more pics. Aren't you thrilled? lol.

Wishes
-Things I wish for. Things I hope will someday come true.

Poetry
-Some poems I have written.

Quotes
-Quotes that I find interesting and profound. More might be added to this page in the future....

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>