< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Happy New Year!!!
2005-01-01 - 3:54 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Happy New Year everybody!!!

I know it's been a long time...the reason for that is because my computer crashed a couple of weeks ago. Last wednesday the computer finally started working again so I am officially back.

I've read mostly everyone's updates so I'm all caught up now. :) It's great to see that a lot of you had a merry christmas. My christmas was fine...pretty dull really but it could have been a lot worse. I wish I could have been with Nate for christmas. *Sigh* but we have next christmas. I hope you got what you wanted this christmas.

I missed you all very much. I hope you all had a great New Year's eve. Mine was similar to my christmas...boring but could have been worse.

I have so much more to talk about but I'll do that some other time. I just wanted to write this to let you all know why I haven't been around in awhile. I hope that 2005 treats you all well and that you're happy, healthy, all that good stuff. Me, personally, I'm not making any new year's resolutions. I do make one every year and I never keep them so my resolution this year is to not have a resolution. lol. I can't believe it's 2005 already...years fly by so quickly. Where did they go?? 2004 was a fairly decent year for me. I'm hoping that 2005 is even better.

I'm glad to see that for the most part you're all ok and doing well. :) Now that I have the computer back I'll try my best to be around more. Once again, Happy New Year, everyone!! I'll see you soon. You're all in my thoughts and you're all in my heart. Take care! <333

PS: My graphics are all gone because I lost them when my computer crashed. My layout pic is gone for that reason too. I also no longer have a gold membership.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>