< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Ghettofied entry
2003-06-10 - 7:55 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Magic stick by 50 cent and Lil kim [or as Sharon Osbourne said on the Movie awards..Fitty Cent..]. Yes! I'm listening to Magic stick Der! exhale9203 Oh! Now i'm listening to "Can't let you go" by Fabolous. The "Magic stick" just ended. :(

I swear..someone should put moms into pasture..especially mine..I just want to fucking choke the hell out of her guys.

Guess what?! In exactly THREE Months is my 18th birthday. WOo hoooo..rock the party..lol. I actually saw Road Rules last night. Shocker, I know. (: It was Ok. I'm really starting to hate Abe though..he seems like such a jerk. And hopefully I can stay up long enough to see Real World tonight.

Duudes..if my stupid phlegm continues I'm gonna see the vet..or doctor..whichever. It's so freaking annoying. I'm getting to the point of wanting to strangle MYSELF. I watched Down to You last night for like the 5th trillionth time..lol. It's ok cos Freddie Prinze and Julia Stiles are so cute together. (:

I missed my baby. :( Me was sad. I'm glad he's back though. Yay!! He's the sunshine of my life..as the great song by Stevie Wonder states. Now, I feel whole because we're gonna get to talk. Well, besides talking to my bunny, I don't know what I'm going to do today. *shrugs* except plot a method of killing my mom..lol..j/k..but it's extremely tempting.

Well, sorry this is so short. Though, I bet some people are just smiling right now. Yeah, I see you over there smiling your ass off don't hide from me!! Show them teeth! Peeaacee Out. Till the next episode rock it hard core!! bling bling. *shows off her gold tooth* I gots some ice. Hollla!! NOW I'm out!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>