< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Colorado and a dork
2002-10-01 - 4:06 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey.Well I am not feeling too well today. :( I've had my "better days" lol.My friend Suzie and I managed to get away from Jeremy today..for those who don't know who he is..he is this annoying ass little scrawny dork who likes me.Anyway she said to me Stacey let's walk to first period..so i said sure and we LEFT HIM there all by him self.lol He goes wait where are you going? U should have seen the panic in his eyes.It was HILARIOUS.Then we caught up with my friend Julie and called her a sell out for not coming to talk to us this morning.She goes "sometimes u just need to get away".I totally agreed.And thats how I feel right now..just want to get AWAY..preferably to Colorado with my special someone. :) more aboot that some other time.I gotta watch my back.All I can say is dat its so nice when everything is just "perfect" and thats how it is.Well anyway im gonna go take a nappie.Though i wish .YOU were online.though YOU know who YOU are.Take care ya'll.

*~Stace*~

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>