< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Homecoming..and other scary stuff.
2002-10-30 - 6:09 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

WOW! I can't believe THREE days have come and gone and I haven't wrote anything.Well i've been busy with school and such.Yesterday rocked..we got to wear our pajamas to school.I felt soo comfy.Well it's homecoming week so it's a "fun" week..Mon was gender bender day..girls dressed up as guys and guys dressed up as girls..yes..i said guys dressed as girls.It wasn't really funny to see the girls dressing as guys because a lot of girls already dress like guys but it was HYSTERICAL to see the guys dress as girls.2 guys were wearing cheetah print dresses with matching earrings..2 had wigs on and this other guy went all out and it was just crazy,and a lot of guys wore their girlfriend's clothes and girl's wore their boyfriend's clothes.This one guy was wearing lipstick..lol.Of course,yesterday was pj day..today is Jersey day..i don't have any jersey's.Tomorrow,being halloween,is costume day but i'm not dressing up this year.i think i'm getting too old though it was fun when i was younger..i think everything was lol.NO ONE ever comes to my house anyway.For the 4 years i've lived here i don't remember too many people coming by..we didn't even buy candy this year b/c my mom ends up eating it and then complains aboot how fat she's getting..LOL.Anyway,friday is school spirit day(black and gold) because of powderpuff..for all who don't know..it's when the guys are cheerleaders and the girls play football..and there's a pep rally.Then on saturday is the dance but i'm not going because of the horror of last year's..let's just say..my date was a MAJOR loser.I don't even know if i'm going to prom.I will admit though..my school spirit is up my ass..HEHEH.Anyway I miss Nate..it's been 2 weeks now..haven't heard a peep from him :'(.But every time I hear a love song on the radio I think of him.He's my one and only.I just want to talk to him.Well anyway,I gotta go I think I wrote enough.lol Ooh i'm driving this weekend =) scary eh? well cya!

Stace <3 baby

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>