< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

5 months and going strong.
2003-02-21 - 5:54 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

The day has FINALLY arrived. It's me and my sweetie's 5 month anniversary. Before I let all of you in on this miracle I have stumbled upon I want to thank those of you who have stopped by and wished us a Happy 5 months..it means a lot to not only me, but him as well.

BEFORE! I do that..I want to put THIS up..many of you will think it tis odd I am putting it up..BUT..this RIGHT HERE is what made me fall in love with my bunny. Honey..I wasn't sure if I should share this with everyone but I think it's crucial since it is what opened my eyes to something I had not seen all along.

"Ode to Stacey"..

Silly, goofy friend...

that you are

for you i send

sweetest dreams and the stars

Your smile, adorable and cute

hair so long and pretty

tis plain to see your beauty can make a guy mute

for all males who fall for your beauty, I have for them a great deal of pity

For they know not they have seen a goddess to their mortal eyes

maybe one day, they will see in you, the true angel in disguise

til then, they have to see you from afar and hope and wish

for maybe one day, they will earn from your lips, so sweet, a kiss.

I dug that up last night..it was back when we were friends and then at that point I knew that we were going to be more. And here we are FIVE months later..still going strong..even MORE in love than ever despite the obstacles and hardships we have faced..we have faced them together..and grown..and are deeply, passionately in love and we'll one day take that love and make it into forever.

You are without a doubt..the love of my life. The ONLY person I have ever pictured having a future with and seeing myself with years down the road. Don't you ever worry about breaking up. I couldn't live with you..I wouldn't even want to picture my life without you in it..it looks grim. I want you by my side for always. I MIGHT not always tell you how much I love you, yet I do..MORE than ANYTHING in this world and pretend sometimes that things don't bother me, they do. The past is just the past like you said. You are my heart now..my everything..YOU are the one that I know will never hurt me and I am seriously starting to see.. you are the one that I can trust.

You have changed my mind about soulmates..before you came along I thought to myself hell there's prolly MORE than 1 person for me..nuh uh..YOU are the only person for me. And as time goes on, I believe that more and more. You are "the one." I can say that without ONE single doubt in my mind.

You've made me feel so alive..made every day a day that I am happy to be alive..you give waking up a purpose. You blow my mind..you amaze me..you astound me..you leave me speechless. We have a connection that transcends distance. I love just thinking about you for hours..which I can do. I adore, admire you, cherish you, and support you..whole heartedly..you are with me, everywhere I go and in everything I do. You make me strive for something more from myself, from life.

You are my strength..you are my rock..my all..you make me want to go on living. I love you..more than a dictionary definition can ever say..more than I can begin to tell you. I've tried and tried to put all of these incredibly amazing feelings into words and to just gather them into poems..it's impossible. The feelings you give me are more than words. We've done more than anyone thought..we've been together longer than people expected us to...and as the Shania Twain song says "You are the one I belong to..you are still the one I want for life. " You always will be. You are the only thing that has ever made any sense to me in this screwed up world..you have just changed my ways..I have went from being a "playa" to someone that wouldn't even THINK of cheating on you..ever.

Thank you..not only for being my lover and my boyfriend, for being my best friend..someone I can always count on. Thank you for filling these last 5 months of my life with so much love..for giving yourself to me. I will be sure to keep your heart safe and and you do the same with mine. May this feeling never let me go and may we continue to shine on..as long as I have you, nothing's impossible..everything is easy to face. Happy 5 month anniversary, my love. I love you..truly..madly..deeply..crazily..forever and ever more.

*~Stace*~

Ps: I have an e-card to send you later honey..I'd do it right now but don't have the time. I can't wait to talk to you later on the phone and to see that pic of you and Brat..aww! : ) and you are such a baad bunny.. ;)

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>