< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I love everyone on my list. ;)
2003-07-20 - 9:36 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: You belong to me by Lifehouse

Hey Readers!! Before I start off this entry I would like to wish someone on here a happy b-day..soooo..HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mon Mon !!! You rock girl!! May you have the best birthday ever!! Happy 25th!!!

Ok..so I am going to work backwards and start with yesterday and then go to friday...WARNING: This entry is going to be loooong. Sorry. :/

Yesterday was fun. :o) I talked to Nate when I woke up and then I got ready to go out with my mom and aunt [We all try to go out together at least once a week]. Then I watched Dawsons. I didn't know it is on on the weekends?? Oh, by the way me and Nate are doing much better. It took a bit of time but we are sappy happy again. The support I got was OVERWHELMING..so I'd like to thank each and every one of you from the bottom of my heart. You're the best friends any girl can have. ;)

Anyway, my aunt was depressed so my uncle told her to go out to lunch on him. She has his credit card..heheh..I'd go CRAZY if I were her. ;) Basically why she's depressed has to do with my cousin's wife. She's a complete TYRANT. She doesn't want anyone seeing the kids, or calling over there and she never calls my aunt. None of us really know the kids that well, and we don't know them either. They are 2 year old triplets, and were premature. The boy that I named Derek is slow. :( The girls are Ok.

We don't even have recent pics of them. She doesn't even tell my cousin how they are doing or what's going on and he's constantly working so he doesn't know. She's just so damn cold and NO ONE in the family likes her. Anyway..

She's also depressed because of my grandmother. She has enormous guilt trips because of my grandma and her death 2 years ago. She thinks she sent her to the adult home to die but she didn't and it's not her fault. My grandma was very sick anyway and it was her time to go. So because of this, she has bad dreams about her all the time and her spirit is everywhere. My mom and aunt--mainly my aunt says things that she used to say all the time. It's kind of eerie. Basically all day we talked about memories and the family and stuff.

So, we decided to go to Friendlys. It's a bit out of the way but SOO worth it since the food is AMAZINGLY good. It rained on the way there so Stacey was happy. Anyway, I had chicken and fries and they had fish. Their was someone there in a Cookie Monster outfit..lol..aww..waving to all the kids but of course the person couldn't talk. My aunt was flirting and asked the waitress if it was a guy or girl in the costume and she said girl so that means my aunt was flirting with a chick..LOL. The cookie monster left after a while.

My meal came with a sundae..mm..so I had a chocolate sundae with hot fudge and whipped cream. YUMMY! It was so good. So after that we headed to the mall. It was a little while away but my aunt enjoyed it cos she's never been there before. That place is HUGE as hell. It's really nice. They were having dinosaur exhibits there, they had dinosaurs that had real like movements. It was hella cool. Then we went to the candy store and I got some Starburst fruit chews, but I ate em all already. :o(

We then observed some people and after walking around some more, decided to leave and go BACK to the Walmart supercenter cos my aunt needed some shtuff. The ride back home was so peaceful and the silence and rain were so comforting so I dozed off to sleep a bit till we got there. My mom bought a coffee machine and I bought the new Cosmopolitan..;) hehe.

Then we dropped my aunt off and went home. I was on here for a bit, writing people and reading Cosmo. I got a voting registration thing in the mail but I can't vote till I'm 18 dumbasses! lol. We got invited to go to my aunt's for dinner at 7. So, we left and bought some shtuff needed for dinner and went to my aunt's. The food was GREAT!! We had meatballs, spaghetti, and garlic bread. SO yummy..and for dessert, we had ices. My cousin called and she's having more health problems. She bit down on her tongue too hard and now has a hole there. OUCH!! We decided to watch TV and saw The Wedding Planner.

I've seen it already but it was such a cute movie that I decided to see it again. I can't get enough of that movie. :) My mom hadn't seen it but of course she fell asleep. Gah..I love romantic movies. I really want to see Mandy Moore's new one "How To Deal" soon.

It was getting late so we left and I got home around 10:30 and read some more of Cosmo and went to sleep and now here I am. Obviously this morning I added lyrics..both on this name and endless-luv for my baby..and the quiz index. I have to do Carly's lyrics page later. Anyway..here's friday..

Ugh..friday was terrible. It was just one of those days where I shouldn't have gotten out of bed. Anyway, I saw Michelle Branch perform on TV. She sang "Are you happy now?", "All you wanted", "Breathe", and "Tuesday Morning." She's so amazing!!

After I saw that, I watched the rest of Crazy/Beautiful. That movie has become one of my favorite movies EVER Now. It's soo good. I just want to watch it over, and over, and over..lol.

Ugh...then out of anger because of what was happening with me and Nate, etc I FLUNG open the refigerator door and the WHOLE side came crashing down and the pickle jar shattered ALL over the place..glass EVERYWHERE..juice everywhere. I felt soo bad. I wanted to cry cos I just felt like shit. :o( So we cleaned up. Karma was out to get me. :(

After that I talked to Nate..we had a loong talk and decided that this would all blow over which it has. :) We explained the way we feel and shtuff and left on pretty good terms and like I said are doing great. For the rest of the night, I didn't really do much. I ate and then me and mom went with my aunt to get yogurt and the sunset was soooo nice that night. :) Then we came home and I watched "You've got mail" for the 10000 time..lol. Cute movie too. :o)

Today I plan on listening to some Cd's and just relaxing. :) This weekend's been ok..I can't complain. My mom's having a bit of an attitude..but I'm ignoring it so I feel ok right now. =) Tranquil like my mood says. I am just so relieved that me and Nate are ok. That's the most important thing cos I love him SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much. *sigh* It scares me sometimes because I never thought one person can mean so much to me and I can fall for them more day after day, and long for and feel so passionate and intense about someone. Again, thank all for your advice and just being there. I'm returning the favor in the best way I can. I'm just trying to get back on the path to self improvement and trying not to doubt myself or my abilities anymore..and just trying to use my potential as much as I can.

Well I better go..this has been long enough and I gotta shower. Have a GREAT rest of your weekend. Take care..and whatever you're doing..CARPE DIEM [Seize the day]!! MUCH LOVE ALWAYZ!!!

Sweetheart I can't wait to talk to you later. :P I missed you TONS and BUNCHES!!! (K)

"Get away from the crowd when you can. Keep yourself to yourself, if only for a few hours daily."--Arthur Brisbane

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>