< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Now Playing
-

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

These are the songs I am currently digging...

The Beatles-"Something", "In my life", "Yesterday", "And I love her", "Get by(with a little help from my friends)", "Obli di, Obla da", "I want to hold your hand", "Let it be", "Come together", "The long and winding road", "Revolution", "All you need is love", "She loves you", "We can work it out", "Hello, goodbye" and TONNNNNSS more!!!

Kimberly Locke-"8th World Wonder"

Juvenile-"Slow motion"

Avril Lavigne-"My happy ending"

Mis Teeq-"Scandalous"

Linkin Park-"Breaking the habit"

Ashlee Simpson-"Pieces of me"

Dashboard Confessional-"Vindicated"

Nina Sky-"Move ya body"

Counting Crows-"Accidentally in love"

Jet-"Cold hard bitch"

Black eyed peas-"Let's get it started"

D12-"How come"

Blink 182-"Down"

Jojo-"Leave (get out)"

Janet-"All nite"

Cassidy-"Don't get no better"

Young Gunz-"Friday night"

Brandy & Kanye West-"Talk about our love"

Lloyd Banks-"On fire"

Los Lonely Boys-"Heaven"

Christina Milian-"Dip it low"

Kevin Lyttle-"Turn me on"

Jessica Simpson-"Take my breath away"

Kanye West-"All falls down"

New found glory-"All downhill from here"

Avril Lavigne-"Don't tell me"

Gavin DeGraw-"I don't want to be"

Usher-"Confessions part II"

J-Kwon-"Tipsy"

Ben Jelen-"Come on"

Janet Jackson-"I want you"

Beyonce & Lil Flip-"Naughty girl"

Hoobastank-"The reason"

Clay Aiken-"The Way"

Simple Plan-"Don't wanna think about you"

Young gunz-"No better love"

Switchfoot-"Meant to live", "Dare you to move"

John Mayer-"Clarity"

Black eyed peas-"Hey mama"

Jay Z-"Dirt off your shoulder"-

Yellowcard-"Ocean avenue"

Joss Stone-"Fell in love with a boy"

N.E.R.D-"She wants to move"

Enrique Iglesias & Kelis-"Not in love"

Mario Winans & P Diddy-"I don't wanna know

G-unit & Joe-"Wanna get to know you"

Lloyd Banks-"Smile"

Ludacris-"Splash Waterfalls"

Katy Rose-"Overdrive"

Melissa Etheridge-"Breathe"

Blink182-"I miss you"

LiL Jon, Ludacris & Usher-"Yeah"

Simply Red-"Sunrise"

Pink-"God is a DJ"

Musiq-"For the night"

Fefe Dobson-"Everything"

G-unit-"Them thangs"

Murphy Lee-"Luv me baby"

Five for Fighting-"100 years"

Maroon 5-"This love"

Westside Connection-"Gangsta Nation"

Story of the year-"Until the day I die"

Chingy-"One call away"

Cassidy and R Kelly-"Hotel"

Dido-"White flag"

Sarah Mclachlan-"Fallen"

Good Charlotte-"Hold on"

Train-"When I look to the sky"

Beyonce-"Me, myself, and I"

Michelle Branch-"Breathe"

Frankie J & Baby bash-"Sugga, sugga"

Sean Paul & Sasha-"I'm still in love with you"

Mya-"Fallen"

Jay Z & Pharrell-"Change clothes"

Evanescence-"My immortal"

Alicia Keys-"So simple, If I ain't got you, You don't know my name"

B2K & Fabolous-"Badaboom"

Nelly Furtado-"Powerless"

Hoobastank-"Out of control"

Jason Mraz-"You and I both"

Young Gunz & Chingy-"Can't stop (won't stop)"

Kid Rock-"Feel like makin' love

Bubba Sparxxx-"Deliverance"

Clay Aiken-"Invisible"

Ja Rule-"Crown/Clapback"

Murphy Lee & Jermaine Dupri-"Wat da hook gonn be?"

Marques Houston & Joe Budden-"Clubbin"

Stacie Orrico-"There's gotta be more to life"

Outkast-"Hey ya" & "The way you move"

G-Unit-"Stunt 101"

Avant-"Read your mind"

Ludacris-"Stand up"

Joe-"More and More"

Linkin Park-"Numb"

Rooney-"Blueside"

Live-"Heaven"

Smile empty soul-"Bottom of a bottle"

Mandy Moore-"Have a little faith in me"

Limp Bizkit-"Eat you alive" & "Behind blue eyes"

Javier-"Crazy"

Justin Timberlake-"Seniorita" & "I'm lovin it"

John Mayer-"Bigger than my body"

3 Doors Down-"Here without you"

Fuel-"Falls on me"

Coldplay-"God put a smile upon your face"

P Diddy, Loon, Pharrell & Lenny Kravitz-"Show me your soul"

Matchbox 20-"Bright Lights"

Ashanti-"Break up to make up"

Alex Band and Santana-" Why don't you and I?"

50 Cent & Snoop Dogg-"P I M P (remix)"

Three Days Grace-"I hate everything about you"

Die Trying-"Oxygen's gone"

112?-"I've got a crush on you"

Chingy-"Right Thurr"

50 cent-"My nugga"?

Lifehouse-"Spin", "Hanging by a moment", "Everything", "Quasimodo", "Out of breath", "Sick cycle carousel" and so many more!!!

No Doubt-"Underneath it all", "Running", "Just a girl", "Don't speak", "A simple kind of life", "Spiderwebs", "Making out", "Ex girlfriend", "Hella good", "Don't let me down", and MANY more!!

Jessica Simpson-"Sweetest Sin" & "With you"

Pharrell and Jay Z-"Frontin'"

Cold-"Stupid girl"

Seether-"Fine again" & "Driven under"

Oasis-"Wonderwall"

Da Brat-"In love Wit Chu"

Zwan-"Honestly"

Blur-"Song 2"

Kid Rock-"Lonely road of faith"

Jewel-"Who will Save your soul?", "Foolish game", "Hands", "You were meant for me"

Mary J Blige & P Diddy-"Love at first sight"

Fabolous-"Can't let you go", "So into you"

The Used-"The taste of ink" & "Buried myself alive"

The Wallflowers-"One Headlight"

Third Eye Blind-"Semi Charmed life" & "How's it gonna be?"

Tyrese-"Signs of love makin'", "Sweet lady"

Panjabi MC and Jay Z- "Beware of the boys"

Mariah Carey-"Bringin on the heart break"

Celine Dion-"I drove all night", "Have you ever been in love?", "Power of love", "Because you loved me", "If you ask me to", "Where does my heart beat now?", "Love can move mountains", "I'm your angel", "To love you more", ETC!

The Calling-"Adrienne", "Wherever you will go" & "Stigmatized"

The Ataris-"In this diary", "Boys of summer", "My reply", etc!

All American Rejects-"Swing swing", "My paper heart, "Your star", "The Last Song", "Time stands still"

Audioslave-"Like a stone", "Hypnotize", & "Show me how to live"

Stone Temple Pilots-"Wicked Garden" & "Big Empty"

B2K-"Girlfriend"

The Exies-"My Goddess"

Cheap Trick-"The Flame"

Sum41-"Still waiting", "Hell song"

Hoobastank-"Running away" & "Crawling in the dark"

Adema-"Giving in"

Marques Houston-"That girl"

Lenny Kravitz-"Stillness of heart", "Let love rule", "Are you gonna come my way?", "It ain't over till it's over", "Again", "Fly away", "Dig in", "I belong to you", ETC!!

Ashanti-"Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)", "Rain on me"

Daniel Bedingfield-"Gotta get thru this"

American Hi-Fi-"Another perfect day"

Isyss-"Single for the rest of my life"

Letters to Cleo-"I want you to want me"

The Donnas-"Take it off"

Boyz II Men & LL Cool J-"Hey lover"

The Strokes-"Last Night" & "Someday"

Coldplay-"Clocks", "In my place" ,"Trouble", "Yellow", and "The Scientist"

Incubus-"Wish you were here", "Drive", "Warning", "Nice to know you" & "Stellar"

Sublime-"Wrong Way", "What I got" & "Waiting for my Rucca"

Avril Lavigne-"Losing grip"

Bush-"Chemicals between us" & "Come Down"

Finch-"What it is to burn", "Letters to you", & "Stay with me"

Matchbox 20-"Disease", "Push", "3 AM", "Back to good", "Real World" & "Leave"

Goo Goo Dolls-"Name", "Here is gone", "Iris", "Black Balloon", "Sympathy", & "Broadway"

311-"Amber"

Good Charlotte-"The Anthem", "Little things", "Young and the hopeless", "Lifestyles of the rich and famous", "Girls and boys"

Linkin Park-"Somewhere I belong", "Crawling", "In the end", "One step closer", & "Points of authority"

Simple Plan-"Addicted", "I'd do anything", "Perfect" & "I'm just a kid"

Queens of the stone age-"No one knows", "Go with the flow"

Trapt-"Head strong"

Social burn-"Down"

Evanescence-"Bring me to life", "Going under"

P.O.D-"Alive", "Youth of the nation" & "Will you?"

The Vines-"Get free" & "Outtathaway"

Journey-"Open arms", "Seperate ways (world's apart)" & "Faithfully"

3 Doors Down-"When I'm gone", "Loser", "Be like that", "Kryptonite", "Road I'm on"

Foo Fighters-"Times like these", "Everlong" & "My Hero"

India Arie-"Can I walk with you?" & "Ready for love"

John Mayer-"Your body is a wonderland", "My stupid mouth"

Michelle Branch-"Goodbye to you", "Everywhere", "I'd rather be in love", "You get me", "Are you happy now?", "Tuesday morning", "Love me like that", "Desperately", "One of these days", "Where are you now?", ETC

Stacie Orrico-"Stuck"

R Kelly-"Snake"

IIO-"At the end", "Rapture"

Dave Matthews Band-"Crash into me" & "The space between"

The Pretenders-"I'll stand by you"

Bon Jovi-"Misunderstood", "It's my life", "Always", "You give love a bad name" & "Living on a prayer"

U2-"One", "With or without you", "I still haven't found what I'm looking for", "Mysterious ways", "Pride" & "Beautiful day"

Green Day-"Basket case", "Paradise", "Time of your life (Good Riddance)", etc

NFG-"Head on collision", "Hit or miss", & "Understatement"

Bowling for soup-"Girl all the bad guys want"

Eminem-"Sing for the moment", "The way I am", "Stan" & lots more

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>