< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Sex
2002-10-06 - 1:47 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Sup?! Not too much here.Yesterday was a very aggravating day..hopefully today will be better.I just feel like being lazy this weekend though..lol.I want to get rid of 2 of my AOL s/n's..i don't even use em anyway.I don't even know why I have them.Anyway there's a CD I want but i want to spend my money on clothes.I need a job though,i know i should get my lazy ass over to someplace and fill out an application..lol.im sick of bumming money off my parents but school takes up too much of my time.i think this entry is going to consist of me ranting..lol..and i hate the fact that im a virgin.its not like i want to lose it to just anybody but still..im curious..i want to see what its like..and ive never done drugs but im curious about it.curiousity kills though..lol.with sex,of course i will make sure im in love and ready but i just want to do it already! lol ad i dont know if i'd necessarily want to wait for marriage anymore. "cyber sex" is not good enough..LOL i want the real thing.yes i have cybered..but it's a crappy substitute.why i am revealing all this to strangers i have NO idea..lol.im sure ill be a virgin for a while and obviously i'd use protection and shit and make sure im with the right person and ready to deal with EVERYTHING but sometimes i just dont care! lol..tis extremely frustrating.i know im not the only virgin left out there..and i used to say the person has to be worthy of my body but does anyone even think like that anymore? now it seems like a lot of people are sluts and just do whatever.i dont want to be some slut..its funny cos me and my mom talk about it.like now i say i want to have sex but given the opportunity would i take it? of that im not sure..id probably be like a deer in headlights..lol.well again i dont get why i decided to share that but it was something i was thinking about and i was filling out sex surveys and shit so it's been on my mind...well im gonna go now..*feels embarassed* heheh.

Stace

ps.this will probably be my only entry like this..no im not some perv! :)

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>