< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Love poems this is all for u babe!
2002-10-08 - 6:31 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

i am breaking away today from doing a normal entry and am putting up LOVE poems...

All I have to give-"You're the first thing I think of

Each morning when I rise.

You're the last thing I think of

Each night when I close my eyes.

You're in each thought I have

And every breath I take.

My feelings are growing stronger

With every move I make.

I want to prove I love you

But that's the hardest part.

So, I'm giving all I have to give

To you... I give my heart. "

You are the one-"I try to find the words

to express the feeling in my heart;

I try to show you that I care,

but I don't know where to start.

I guess I'll start right here

and I guess I'll start right now.

I'll tell you that I love you

and I'll tell you why and how.

You are the one I want to lay next to

when my time has passed.

You are the one I've given myself to

and you will be the last.

You are the one I want for life,

until the day I die.

You are the one God sent for me,

to be with me, and that is no lie.

You are the one who brightens my day,

with your smile bright and glowing.

You are the one whom I wake up for

each and every morning. "

You are my dream come true-"Always in my heart

you make me feel more loved

than I've ever felt

and happier than I've ever dreamed.

The love and understanding you have

is something I have searched for

my entire life.

Always in my happiest

and saddest moments,

you are my best friend and confidante.

I come to you for everything,

and you listen to me without judgment.

Always, deep within my soul,

I know we have a love like no other.

What we share is something others

only hope for and dream of,

but few ever experience.

Our love is magical beyond belief.

Always, without hesitation,

you give of yourself completely.

You have reached the very depths of my soul,

bringing out emotions I never knew I had

and unveiling an ability to love

I never thought possible.

Always and forever

you will be my dream come true,

the one I have waited for all these years.

From now until the end of time,

I will love only you.

We will be together always. "

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>