< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Worried!! :'(
2002-10-11 - 6:03 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey everyone or anyone who might be reading..I'm really worried right now..I haven't heard from my boyfriend in today would be 3 days..and i know that doesn't sound like much but we usually talk EVERYDAY..which is why i think something is wrong.And I can't shake this BAD feeling i have inside..i would contact him and find out what's going on..but i don't have his phone #..the reason for this is it's a new relationship and i thought it would be too soon to ask for any # but now looking back on it,i regret it.Becos if i had his # i can call him and find out what's going on.Now all i can do is think the worst because i don't know any better or any different.So now i have to base everything on assumptions.I didn't even sleep much last night because I was sick with worry.And it's not like i can go over to his house and find out..he doesn't live anywhere near here..so right now im just sick with worry.I care about him soo much and hope he's OK.This is just not like him to not be online AT ALL in 3 days..it just doesn't add up.I know worrying isn't going to help but what else can I do? I fucken hate this..i wish he would just e-mail me and say IM FINE..god that would take so much off my shoulders.I'm just praying that there is nothing seriously wrong..i don't know..i guess i'll see..right now im just scared and troubled.Well ill be back later or tomorrow..the lesson in this..is no matter how long you are dating someone..ask for their #! u dont know how shitty i feel right now.well talk to u guyz soon.

Stacey.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>