< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Lost
2002-10-13 - 10:43 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Wuzup everyone? How was your weekend? Mine was STRANGE..well anyway i still havent heard from Nate..don't know what's going on.a lot of family issues are going on..so im going through a tough and weird time right now..well i'll get into that some other time.i have a feeling this year is going to be a very rocky year in many ways.my mom is talking more and more about how she is going to get a divorce and i just dont even know how i feel anymore.i just want to talk to nate though..he is the only one that understands me(well besides myself,of course)..everything about me..we are so similar..that doesnt happen often.he makes me feel like i can be myself..now i feel like someone else because i haven't heard from him in 5 days.i feel like im falling apart and need him to pick up the pieces.well anyway enough about that..me and my mom had a "PARTAY" yesterday because my dad left for NY lol she's so happy..so am i..And i went shopping..went to American Eagle and got a jacket and 2 shirts and a pair of pants.argh tomorrow is school..great..liz has been leaving me alone with Jeremy so i have to deal with his shit and im definitely not in the mood.i have friday off..thank god.ooh last week dawsons and friends rocked..well i gotta go.ill be back tomorrow,or tues.love u all..pray for me!

Stace

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>