< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Permit
2002-10-23 - 6:16 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Woo! I am taking the permit test tomorrow.Im ditching school though..shh! don't tell a soul..lol.Actually,its a half day and the Freshmen and Sophmores are taking a test and that means I will be in my first period(Geometry) for more than 3 hours..forget that! and we arent doing much..so im taking it tomorrow..its good because at least it wont be crowded there because kids will be in school..i haven't missed a day so i thought hell ill miss one.lol.im really excited but nervous about the test.I hope i pass the first time..i have to study the Florida driver's handbook because the questions will be coming from there.god im so old for a permit test..im 17 for christ's sake! but my mom didnt want me driving when i was 15 which is why im so late with this.Plus there's a lot of shit going on on Friday and the weekend..argh..stress rules my life.I havent heard from my guy in a little more than a week..maybe the same thing happened to him that happened to me..yesterday the phone company dis connected my phone line because they said my mom didnt pay a previous balance but she did so she had to go through a lot of shit and re pay and everything so we finally got it back around 3 yesterday which is why i didnt write.Tonight is Dawson's..god i love wednesday's.Ooh my marine science teacher won't be here today but im not sure if that's such a good thing b/c Rob and Cody are there..well mainly Rob is what im concerned about.. what an idiot.im surprised he actually made it through high school..the other guys are also immature but rob leads the pack..argh.i HATE high school guys..my friend told me they dont get any better in College which is true.its funny because ive known her since 9th grade we are friends and in a class together but we didnt really talk until yesterday where i found we have A LOT in common so she is going to call me and we are going to talk about older guy's b/c she likes them too! lol.Well i gotta go my mom is cranky.be back tomorrow..wish me luck!

*trying to remain calm*

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>