< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I have my permit! thank the lord.
2002-10-24 - 2:09 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

I THINK that the name of this entry tells it all..but..I PASSED..i now have my permit.Im soo fricken happy..you don't know! It was a nightmare though.Because we had to stand on a line and it was kind of crowded.The lady processed our info and told me to take a seat well i didnt know where i was supposed to sit so of course we went to the wrong room and had to wait until they called my name..then it was like musical seats.you had to wait until you got to the first chair.then i had to go up after about 10 mins of waiting and take a vision test..simple and tell the person my info and stuff and go to the computer in the back..i had no idea it was computerized..it was touch screen..so of course i felt like i was getting a heart attack because a few of the questions,i've never seen before in my entire life so i failed..so i had to wait AGAIN and take it over..thank GOD i passed the 2nd time.the road signs were sooo easy! so i had to wait AGAIN so my mom could give them the money so then after I passed i had to wait to take a mug shot..then after all that shit i had to wait even more to get the card..then it was over.im SOO glad i passed!!!! the people in there were soo stupid though.so now i have a permit..yay and i thought i was 5' 5" but the lady says im 5' 7"..i was kind of surprised.:) well its been a damn good day.i cant believe those fools let me have a permit..lol j/k..so i guess i will be driving in a few days..well anyway i ditched today..ha and i have 2 tests tomorrow..argh..i cant even think about anything except i have my permit! *does a little dance* lol well ill prolly be back tomorrow.woo bye ya'll

thank you god.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>