< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Blockbuster.
2002-12-08 - 2:44 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

God damn video store is out of Lilo and Stich..damn them! I did see Ice age in there but where's the lilo and stich? grr! They had the video jacket thingys with NO videos in them.What a damn jip.Me and my mom wanted some quality time so we rented "Divine secrets of the Ya ya sisterhood"..whatever you do in this lifetime,DO NOT rent it.So far i think it's the worst movie i've ever seen..we are only through half of it and my mom has already passed out on the couch! LOL..oh yah it's *that* exciting! hehe..luckily it's a free rental! Anywayz just waiting till my sweetie gets back online.

Then before that we went to Wendy's..I had a Chicken BLT Salad..that is my FAVORITEST lol salad in the ENTIRE world.If you haven't had it you MUST try it.The bacon bits are soo good.My mouth was watering lol.Everytime I go there I order that.Soo yummy.And when we were in the video store I got me some sourpunch straws..yum.I ate em all..the strawberry flavor.Woo hoo! ;) I think me and my mom are going to continue watching it but I don't know.Woo tonight they are showing a Gilmore Girls re run.I am going to do my math homework,study,watch gilmore and then get in the shower and scrub a dub dub..lol.And tomorrow I am going to go to Best Buy and try to get myself The Beatles #1 CD..it has a lot of their hits on it.I don't have any of their albums so I think that's what I'm going to get with my last 15 bucks.Well worth it.John Lennon is a GENIUS.Ooh and on the way to getting my chow on I heard "Underneath it all" on the radio..aww!

Oh yesh when I was in the video store I saw the Scooby Doo movie..LOl.I was soo thinking of my Nate.Hehe..now it's funny cos the next aisle over was this Scooby Doo thing from the Cartoon network.I was also soo thinking of buying 40 days and 40 nights with Josh Hartnett..though I saw it already I can see it about 5 THOUSAND times..LOL.But nah..urgh Michelle just signed onto MSN..damn tramp..lol.

I love you and MISS YOU honey but we'll talk later..and i'll tell you the horror of last night..and my SWEET dreams aboot us.Bye all! And Mon..thanks for signing my guestbook! Everyone else..SIGN IT DAMMIT or i'll bite the heck out of you..lol j/k.

Peace!! Stacey + Nate= Love :)

Devil in disguise

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>