< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Ramble.
2002-12-09 - 5:43 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey all.Thanks for the guestbook entries everyone! Keep em coming! lol Thank you especially to Nat for what you wrote.It gave me a sense of peace to know that.And honey..I had the SAME dream about us TWO nights in a row.I was going to tell you aboot it but of course,mom cut us short on that.I had more I wanted to say and I was going to ask you about your day and shtuff cos it seemed like I was talking about myself a lot.But we will have an opportunity for that later.

It's supposed to rain ALL week..you know i'll be kissing the rain for you honey.Thank you for listening to me vent about my aunt.I didn't really think anyone cared at first but I KNOW that you do.And trust me,if I could,i'd get away from here and just be with YOU.And i'd love to live with you one day..that would be great.God it's so hot in here i feel like i'm going to faint..lol.My mom saw the rest of the movie,she said that it was good and was explaining it to me but it's not "my kind" of movie.Hey sweetie..when I get home I might ask you to call me only because I will probably have a lot to do when I get home and it would be easier to talk on the phone..but i'll get online first.I can't wait to talk to you.As for Joel and Kyle who I dismissed last night..sorry guys.

I don't know why but everytime I talk to Nate i shut everyone else out.I guess because he means more to me than anyone else.Woo tomorrow in my Econ class we are having a pizza party! It turns out that my class donated the most blood for the blood drive.So yah! Anyway last night I was looking out my window and saw all these purdy christmas lights..they were soo gorgeous.Of course,I was looking out into the stars thinking of my babe.Soon enough we will be together,soon enough honey.Just 4 months..and then all our dreams will be a reality.I love you soo much.More than you'll ever know sweetie. :) Caroline thanks for signing the guestbook.Well gonna go and do some surveys probably.Peace and love

Stacey + Nate= 4 ever

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>