< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

MORE Poemz for my babe :)
2002-12-09 - 6:58 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

WHILE YOU ARE AWAY

I can't be with you today

but if you close your eyes and think;

I'll be beside you in the kitchen

wearing your shirt - standing by the sink.

I'll be with you in the bedroom

waiting quietly on your bed;

Just close your eyes and think of me,

relive those memories in your head.

I'll stand by you in the bathroom,

an unlikely place to meet;

I'll smile at you so playfully

as I let you brush my teeth.

I'll be your light in the darkness,

shining steady through and through;

You only have to watch it glow

to know I think of you.

I'll be the music that you listen to,

I'll be there in every song:

I'll laugh with you and sing with you,

and comfort you when your day's gone wrong.

I'll be the wind that ruffles your hair,

I'll be that warm embrace;

I'll be the hand on your shoulder,

I'll be the tender touch on your face.

I'll be the clock gently ticking,

reminding you of the times;

We've shut the rest of the world outside

we're in our own world - yours and mine.

I'll be the moon as it dances

on the water cold and still;

For I have loved you always

and I know I always will.

Though you may not see me physically

as you live your life today;

Just close your eyes and think of me

I will not be far away.

TO MY SOULMATE

You are my fire

My titanic ocean

Your Love burns

Right through my

Very soul

Your love can purify me

Make me whole.

The wind of nature

Is like your Love

It's like no other

I've been thinking of

It Encircles me

Dynamically

Breathing upon my heart

Today

That I may inherit it's

Power

And I hear you say

"Come, Fill this vacuum

that your Love

Enslaves me

Cease this emptiness

That fills my soul

Only your love

Can save me

Give me life

Make me whole".

Please speak to

My heart today

Encourage my Love

Please don't delay.

Clear the vagueness

Which impedes me

Come enlighten my

Mind, Body and Soul

And the truth will only

Lead us

To the love that makes

Us whole.....

DREAM

I wish I could describe you

You're nothing but a dream

Leaving me nothing to hold onto

I feel like I could scream

I would sleep forever

Just to dream you again

Oh, can't you come to me

To free me of this pain?

I'm lying on my bed again

Waiting to fall asleep

To spend another night with you

To explore this ocean deep

I'm back in our world, I'm happy again

I see you there, and you whisk me away

And then like a bird, the time flies by

The morning arrives, much to my dismay

I cry out loud as you fade away

Begging desperately for the night to stay

My eyes open, and I close them again

Hoping to see your face for once, but nay

Again, left with nothing but the thought

That if I were to die and go to the heaven

I'd beg to live a night with you instead

After that, I'd never think of you in vain

If only I could see your face for once

If only I could feel your touch

I'd tell you how much I love you

Is that really asking for too much?

FOREVER MY LOVE WILL BE

When troubles bring you down

and you don't know what to do,

just look inside your heart

and you'll know that I love you.

Every one has a destiny to find,

looking in your eyes I have found mine.

You're all I ever wanted,

you're all I'll ever need.

I will be yours always,

you will have my love for eternity.

SOUL REFLECTION

I draw these sounds on parchment and hope it would reflect,

Your sacredness deep within me I cherish with honor and respect.

Our two souls have united, entwined in love's single embrace,

breathing in happiness and peace, playing in God's sacred space.

You are the soil of the earth in which the seed of my soul grow,

You are the mirror of my eyes in which your true reflection show.

Inside you I have discovered the meaning of who I am,

Through you I came to realize if I believe I could, I can.

You poured the riches of your wisdom into me, a once empty shell,

And made me forget sadness and regret and wave to it farewell.

You are the anchor in the days I drift sad and lost away,

My own special mould that God made from human clay.

I hope these sounds I drew could even simply explain,

that you are my rainbow I see through the endless rain.

I know I am not a Poet,I could not even pretend,

but I hope you know you are the essence who helped my soul to mend.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>