< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Lyricz.
2002-12-18 - 8:54 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Blah.I was going to add an entry but I have to leave in two hours and study for a bit so there's not enough time.I might add an entry later.For now,here's some song lyrics.Have a nice day everyone!--especially you,sweetie..the ALMOST birthday boy! *lol*

Here and now-Luther Vandross

One look in your eyes and there I see

Just what you mean to me

Here in my heart I believe

Your love is all I'll ever need

Holdin' you close through the night

I need you, yeah

I look in your eyes and there I see

What happiness really means

The love that we share makes life so sweet

Together we'll always be

This pledge of love feels so right

And, ooh, I need you

Here and now

I promise to love faithfully {Faithfully}

You're all I need

Here and now

I vow to be one with thee {You and me}, hey

Your love is all {I need} I need

Say, yeah, yeah...

When I look in your eyes, there I'll see

All that a love should really be

And I need you more and more each day

Nothin' can take your love away

More than I dare to dream

I need you

Here and now

I promise to love faithfully {Faithfully}

You're all I need

Here and now

I vow to be one with thee {You and me}, yeah

Your love is all I need

{Starting here} Ooh, and I'm starting now

I believe {I believe in love}, I believe

{Starting here} I'm starting right here

{Starting now} Right now because I believe in your love

So I'm glad to take the vow

Here and now, oh

I promise to love faithfully {Faithfully}

You're all I need

Here and now, yeah

I vow to be one with thee {You and me}, yeah

Your love is all I need

I, hey...yeah...yeah...hey...

Uh, hey...

I-I, love is all I need

Ooh...ooh...yeah...

Yeah...yeah...hey...yeah...yeah...

Love is all I need

Ooh...ooh...

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Oh

Hey...yeah

Hey...yeah...

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>