< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Today is a "special" day. :)
2002-12-19 - 6:56 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Argh! I HATE this thing..I had a whole entry here..grr.I just wanted to say since it IS my babe's birthday..HAPPY BIRTHDAY HONEY! I love you soooo much!I hope all your dreams come true.Well OUR dreams will come true in April..hehe :P.I won't be too busy to talk later..i'm NEVER too busy to talk to you.I know you don't like talking about your birthday but I HAD to mention it,as i'm your girlfriend. :)

Soo HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY! Have an awesome day.We will talk about some "things" later.. I THINK you know what I mean..*wink* *wink* lol.I wish I could be there..celebrating this awesome day with you and wishing you a happy birthday and kissing you..there's next year babe though. :) and more birthdays to spend together.I gotta go..I have something to send you before I have to go to the "prison" lol..soo I better go send it.Again Happy birthday!

Yours ALWAYZ XXXXXXXXxxxxooooooooooo

Stace Woo I LOVE my birthday boy! :oP

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>