< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

MORE for My Nate. :)-I love you Nathan Michael.
2002-12-19 - 7:40 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Today is one of those days...

Words can't quite begin to express

all my thankfulness for you.

But I'd really love to let you know

how happy I am to be celebrating the birthday

of someone who is so important to me.

You are someone whose worth to this world

is celebrated on this special day,

but who is appreciated

every single day of the year.

Whether you know it or not,

you make a tremendous difference

in the lives of other people --

just by the light that your life shines

on those around you

and by the way your smiles give the gift

of warmth to those who know you.

I am one of those lucky people,

and I want you to know

what a joy it is to have you here.

Ever since you came into my life

you've become a part of me.

No one else has made me feel

so alive and so happy,

And I know whatever hopes I have

whatever dreams come true,

will be more cherished in my life

all because of you.

Happy Birthday

With all of my love.

Wishing You a Happy Birthday

A birthday is a time when

we are to say

some of the things

that we wouldn't ordinarily say

to someone we care about.

So I'll take advantage

of this time to say...

that I wish you much more

than just a happy birthday...

I wish you happiness

each and every day,

in return for all the joy

you bring to life.

I can't begin to thank you

for everything; my simple words

don't do you justice.

But my heart knows how I feel,

and maybe you do too.

For I feel as though

today is not just a day to

wish you a happy birthday;

it's a day to celebrate

everything about you.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>