< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Merry Christmas to all u "Diary landers" :)
2002-12-25 - 6:55 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Just stopping by..writing..whatever..to wish everyone a very MERRY CHRISTMAS! Woo I hope ya'll have a great one. :) I know I will..this is one of my most memorable christmas's yet..though my family kind of fell apart..there is someone that makes up for all of that.This whole pre-engagement thing is just the best present I can ask for..besides all the other shtuff my sweetie sent.. :) hehe I am quite the lucky girl..and I know that.

Next christmas will be better though because he and I will be together.It will be great..I will no longer have high school in the way and he should be done with College by then.I will get to celebrate my first christmas EVER..and with the one I love.. :) there's nothing better than that.The holidays will actually have a meaning for me next year.

Well have fun..sitting around your christmas trees..opening presents and having egg nog.Don't be all caught up in the present giving though,as there are many other aspects that make christmas what it is,and very special.While you're doing that I will be watching some of the movies my baby sent.=) Or should I say..future fiance.Well have a GREAT holiday..have fun..and take care.Be safe and don't do anything I wouldn't do..lol..Peace.

Feliz Navidad. :),

Stacey

Ps.Sweetie..yep we will talk later.I'll be waiting up for you around 10..love you.

"There are a hundred reasons why I should give up, but you're the one reason I keep going."

"Anyone can be passionate, but it takes real lovers to be silly."

"Are you a bitch or just a snobby brat?" - Quiz Results:

You are neither a bitch nor a snob.You know when you have to put your foot down and not let people run you over.Congrats.Just don't let you're ego get the best of you.Stay the way you are!! Aww! me likes this one. :)

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>