< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I am 'pre-engaged!'
2002-12-24 - 6:24 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey everyone.Wow I have these feelings that I've never felt before.But I will get to that..I want to first off say Happy Christmas Eve all! :) This has been the best christmas ever..for one sole reason but again,patience i will be getting there! Of course,i still feel like crap. :( If anything more so because it's usually really bad right before it ends..so yah blah!

Alright here's what you've been waiting for..drum roll please! lol An announcement..Me and my boyfriend chaoscritter are Pre-engaged!!! Meaning that one day he will propose marriage to me.I can't believe it..me Stacey..who never thought she would find true love has found it and will definitely be proposed to one day.It's just i don't even know how to explain it.I couldn't even sleep just thinking about it..i'm so excited!! This is just mind boggling and amazing.It's like everything is moving in slow motion..time has stopped.

I've been grinning like an idiot ever since he asked and after I said yes.Yes,i realize some people are going to think we are crazy because I am pretty young and the length of time we've been together but who cares! It's love that matters..we know in our hearts we love each other and want to be together forever.It may be soon but you can't help what your heart feels.This is just completely un believable.I've never been so happy in my life..or so in love.Love is about taking risks! i'm glad he did because now we are pre-engaged! =D

So like he did,I want to thank the people who have supported our relationship and just encouraged us and showed us that they will stand by us..thank you so much.It means soo much,more than you'll ever know.We completely and fully appreciate it.:) We hope to do something nice for you guys one day.So we just wanted you to know the great news.Woo me and my sweetie are going to spend the rest of our lives together.I love you baby..i love all you guys too.Talk to you soon..sweetie we'll talk about calling times and shtuff later.Bye! enjoy your holidays!!!! And to my future fiancee..i'll let you know when I get the package.

The happy Elf(lol)

Stacey.

PS:My guestbook is now back up..there was a problem with it yesterday but everything's fine now.Thanks Nat missdove for telling me about it.

Grover%20on%20E
Which Sesame Street Muppet's Dark Secret Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla Grover on Ecstasy You're funny, you're loveable, you're entertaining, you like to call yourself "Super Grover!"--You're obviously on ecstasy. But that's why we love you. Be careful, ok? LOL.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>