< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Untitled.
2002-12-26 - 9:23 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song i'm listening to: "I want you to want me"-by Cheap Trick

What i'm drinking: Nothin

Current state of mind/mood: I am getting by..with a little help from my friends..hehe like The Beatle's reference? Yep, I thought so! =oP

Wuzup people? :) Not much here..just recovering from the horror that was yesterday..christmas.One of the worst days i have had in a while actually,on manyy levels and in many ways.

Hopefully,today will be somewhat salvagable.Mom is leaving around 3 to go to a dinner with my family..she is elected to make the broccoli bake which she does every thanksgiving so i guess she figured it would be a good idea to make it for christmas,too.Grr I am left here..alone with my DAD! aah! i hope i won't want to rip whatever hair he has left on his head out..LOL.Well today I will be watching lilo and stitch and hopefully me and mom can go to the mall..i need some jeans.God it's sooo cold out.I went to bed realllly late.I don't think i've gone to bed that late since well,i don't even remember.I don't know how I managed to stay awake..

And I NEED sleep so it was a baad idea.I haven't been sleeping too well lately. :'[..in fact,i only slept for like 4-5 hours last night which doesn't help anything..and i have a feeling i'm getting sick only cos my sleeping AND eating habits SUCK.I woke up..i think it was 6 something and was FREEZING..well i didn't know it would be that cold..i was wearing a tank top and pajama bottoms and was using a reallly thin blanket so i had to get out of bed and get a warmer blanket..soo i slept and woke up around 8:05 and here i am. :) Ugh I need a new bed! The freakin' mattress is coming off the thing..the whole bed is falling apart..

I've had it since I was 3 so yah,had to happen sometime, right? lol Anyway, new year's eve/new year's should be fun.I mean this year was fine,but i'm counting on next year to be the best year yet.. it's soo nice out..sunny :) it would be a GREAT beach day if it wasn't like 50 degrees outside..lol.Woo I was watching Friend's last night..it was the one where Ross and Monica dance for a New Year's special..twas soo funny.I can always count on Friends to either make me laugh or smile.I keep forgetting that it's on late at night too..i'll have to watch it tonight.=D well that's it..bye bye..hope everyone had an awesome X-mas..

Much love, Stace barelybreathing
Which Duncan Sheik Song Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

You are Barely Breathing...You've been hurt by someone else and you're fed up with it. .... true!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>