< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

You know your in love when......
2002-12-26 - 9:17 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

YOU KNOW YOUR IN LOVE WHEN..hehe some of these are VERY true...

You automatically check his horoscope when you read yours. ..yep!

Things that gross you out when your little brother does them -- like burp then blow it in your face -- make you laugh when he does it. ..lol yep!

You can't bring yourself to delete any of his e-mails. yep!

You've even stopped flirting with your best friend's hot older brother. umm obviously not lol

You'd do something you totally hate (watch WWF, go to a Rob Zombie concert) because he loves it. yup.

He'd do something he hates (watch Dawson's Creek, go shoe shopping) because he knows you love it. yah id think so.

You don't mind that his goatee (which took three months to grow) gives you beard burn when you make out. hehe im sure i won't mind.. :)

You have stupid nicknames for each other that you'd rather die than say in public.... heheh.

You've had at least one major scream-until-you're-both-crying fight, but everything was all good an hour later... well we didn't really scream but yesh we had a fight once.

He's seen you caked in Clearasil sporting baggy sweats and greasy hair and still thinks you're hot...hmm lol i would hope he would think i was still hot. :)

You know weird things about each other (he still has nightmares about flying monkeys from the Wizard of Oz, you like to smell your feet), yet you're still not turned off....LOL yesh.

IN MY LIFE by The Beatles..aww this is soo sweet..of course it's for My Nate..and babe,I feel sooo warm and fuzzy b/c of our phone convo. :)

There are places I remember

All my life, though some have changed

Some forever not for better

Some have gone and some remained

All these places have their moments

With lovers and friends

I still can recall

Some are dead and some are living

In my life, I've loved them all

But of all these friends and lovers

There is no one compares with you

And these memories lose their meaning

When I think of love as something new

Though I know I never lose affection

For people and things that went before

I know I often stop and think about them

In my life, I love you more

Though I know I never ever lose affection

For people and things that went before

I know I often stop and think about them

But in my life, I love you more

I love you more...I love you more

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>