< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Warm and tingly feelings.
2002-12-27 - 7:41 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song i'm listening to: I melt with you-Modern English

What i'm drinking: OJ

Current state of mind/mood: In a romantic mood.. :) tee hee

Woo hoo! hey all! I just wanted to share a quote I just read with you because I love it sooo much!!

"What's meant to be,will always find a way."

How true is THAT! wow I think that's one of my fave quotes now.:) Anyway this is going to be real short..but I just wanted to share with you my sweetie and i's phone convo from last night..well obviously not the WHOLE thing but part of it..the part that is still leaving me all warm,fuzzy,and tingly..

We were having a normal conversation when all of a sudden I remembered that he was supposed to say my last name on the phone(it's very long and complicating) anyway so he kind of stalled a bit lol and was clearing his throat and trying to figure out the right way to say it so of course I kept saying "say it dammit.." lol and.."im waiting" so finally after MORE waiting..he said some shtuff..then he said "I want to spend the rest of my life with you..Stacey Beth...will you marry me?" and i'm not saying my last name due to the fact that i don't want some psycho crazed idiot coming after me..lol.Well I paused for what seemed like an hour because he COMPLETELY took me by surprise..

And just HEARING him ask me to marry him is something I obviously had never experienced and he was right..it was more special than him asking me on here.I felt like my throat had literally closed up, I was literally speechless..trying to search for the right words to say but I couldn't even talk..it was just sooo special.I was soo nervous though so i said this isn't the real thing right? and he said no but it makes it official..so I FINALLY said yes.:) I wasn't expecting that at ALL..it kind of threw me for a loop..I was just expecting him to say my last name really fast and that's it..no wonder why it took him so long to say it,and he wanted to get it perfect. :)

God I am soo blessed and lucky.Ooh I just realized that I never mentioned the gifts that he got me for Christmas..maybe I will do that in the next entry..just wanted you to know how great my future fiance is.Muah! I love you honey.Talk to you later..*waves*

Princess Stacey

Beatles
Which vintage British Supergroup are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

You're the Beatles! You're the most well known group in the world. You tend to be fairly easy going, with a lot of stock in peace and love. You put more of your faith into your partner then you do in your friends. You're not afraid to think out of the square or be seen as different. Go you! ..... hehe! not surprising. :)

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>