< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

200 facts.
-

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

200 facts about yours truly...UPDATED: June 26 2004.

1. My name is Stacey Beth and I was born on September 10, 1985. Making me a Virgo..the virgin..lol. I'm 18 years old. Born in Brooklyn New York, Brookdale Hospital..at 12:29 P.M. I now live in South Florida..been living here since I was 12 1/2.

2. I was a '69' baby..lol.. I was 6 pounds, 9 ounces at birth.

3. My favorite songs growing up were.."We didn't start the fire" by Billy Joel, "Shattered dreams" by Johnny Hates Jazz, "Breakfast at Tiffany's" by Deep Blue Something. I would dance around to em..lol.

4. My favorite color has changed throughout my life. It was red at one point, purple, and others..now it's green..lol. I've never been consistent. I've always been fickle and indecisive.

5. My first crush was Jonathon in 5th grade. I had a thing for tall, italian boys lol. Ever since then I was boy crazy..lol.

6. My favorite candy is Skittles, Starburst, and Sourpatch Kids and for chocolate, Twix and Snickers. I LOVE gum.

7. My heritage is basically Eastern European..German, Austrian, Polish,and Russian. I'm basically a 'mutt.'

8. I've wanted to be a firefighter,dancer,actress and doctor at one point..lol. My current ideas are something in the area of Psychology or writing. I want to be a Psych major in college and a Philosophy minor. I was also interested in Law at one point. I have always liked history. I've always been bad at math. I've always liked English and writing. I'm bad at art. I've always liked children. I used to actually watch the younger kids in my elementary school all the time. Other Career choices: Massage therapist, Counselor, Music Reviewer(music has always been a HUGE force in my life..I once actually played the flute and was in chorus),Childcare worker, Marine Biologist(always loved water), Motivational speaker, Dream analyzer..if there IS such a thing..lol), and some people told me a while ago I should be a model..but bleh. Oh, and I won a Creative Writing award in 5th grade. Writing is my sanity.

9. I've been to FIVE different schools in my life: three different middle schools, and when I lived in NY was always thinking of going to NYU.

10. I was supposed to have two siblings. My mom had two miscarriages and it took a LONG time for me to come into this world. The only reason of why I am here is because my mom hassled my dad to get surgery to correct a problem he had.

11. The first CD I ever bought was " Music Box" by Mariah Carey..the first CD ever given to me was .."II" by Boyz II Men.

12. I am EXTREMELY non athletic. At one point I was interested in soccer, and baseball..but I suck. lol. I am good at ice skating, rollerblading, and basketball though.

13. I'm not kidding, but one of my grandma's was a lesbian.

14. My favorite actresses are Sandra Bullock and Julia Roberts and actors are Tom Hanks and Josh Hartnett.

15. I would love to bunjee jump, and sky dive sometime, and get tattoos and piercings, but I am VERY squeamish when it comes to blood lol and was once afraid of heights.

16. I almost drowned twice in my life.

17. I am in love with Nate , the most amazing person ever..:).We are going to be engaged and married someday..despite what my mom thinks.

18. I've been in about 7 or 8 relationships my whole life.

19. I am a hopeless romantic.I'm EXTREMELY sentimental and sappy but sometimes I hide that behind my sarcasm and other things.

20. I just graduated High School in May 03 and am looking for a job to have for now until I move. (I've never had one :P).I plan on moving to AZ this summer to be with my boyfriend. Working there for a while & attending school there sometime in the future.

21. I love to go horseback riding.

22. I LOVE the beach and mountains.

23. 23 is my favorite number. =) HOWEVER..the numbers 6, 7, and 9 seem to come up a lot in my life.

24. My favorite TV shows..in the past..Wonder Years, Step by step, Cosby Show, Bewitched, Saved By The Bell, Boy Meets World, My so called life, South Park, Full House, Sister Sister, I love lucy, and MANY more...now..Dawson's Creek, Friends, The Bachelor/bachelorette, Reba, Elimidate, Blind date, Dog Eat Dog, Fear Factor, Gilmore Girls, Real World, Road Rules, 7th Heaven, MTV shows, American Idol, etc.

25. My favorite musicians are: The Beatles, P Diddy, Billy Joel, Simon & Garfunkel, Maroon 5, Stacie Orrico, Beyonce, Lifehouse, Finch, Sublime, Seether, Social Burn, The Used, Audioslave, The Ataris, All American Rejects, Evanescence, Coldplay, TLC, U2, 2 Pac, Foo Fighters, Whitney Houston, Janet Jackson, Papa Roach, Destinys Child, Bon Jovi, Bryan Adams, Richard Marx, Don Henley, Journey, Cheap Trick, Course of Nature, DJ Sammy, Matchbox 20, Bob Marley, Craig David, Our Lady Peace, Nelly, Goo Goo Dolls, Crazy Town, Fuel, Alanis, Michelle Branch, TRUSTCompany, Boyz II Men, John Mayer, Dave Matthews Band, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Lenny Kravitz, Incubus, Hoobastank, Good Charlotte, 3 Doors Down, 311, Adema, Musiq, The Vines, Simple Plan, India Arie, The Strokes, NewFound Glory, The Calling, American Hi-Fi, DMX, Ja Rule, 50 Cent, Fabolous, Nirvana, Eminem, Ashanti, Blink 182, No doubt, Bush, Saves the day, Alien ant farm, Green day, Fiona apple, Linkin park..and MORE!

26. I want to travel the world.

27. I am the youngest on my mom's side of the family but in the middle on my dad's side, and my grandfather is the only grandparent I have left.

28. I am Jewish, but consider myself non practicing and spiritual.

29. I have long chestnut brown hair with blonde streaks..(I highlighted it last year), brown eyes, average height, and medium build.

30. I have a birthmark on my right foot.

31. I was 16 when I was first got kissed and before that NEVER thought I'd be kissed. I've ALWAYS been a late bloomer.

32. Some of my favorite movies include: Now and Then, Coyote Ugly, Crazy/Beautiful, Stand by me, Baby boy, A walk to remember, Just Married, Legally Blonde 2, Serendipity, Say Anything, The Faculty, Dirty Dancing, Shallow Hal, The sweetest thing, The Breakfast Club, Orange County, Heartbreakers, Scary Movie, American Pie 1 & 2, Clueless, Pearl Harbor, Here on earth, Idle Hands, 10 things I hate about you, Save the last dance, Disturbing Behavior, Swimfan, Whatever it takes, Get over it, Riding in cars with boys, Boys and girls, Down to you, Dead man on campus, Varsity Blues, Lilo and stitch, Sleepless in Seattle, Miss Congeniality, LOTR (all of them), Sidewalks of New York, My big fat greek wedding, Pretty woman, Mona lisa smile, 9 months, 40 Days and 40 Nights, and SO MANY MORE!!!!!

33. I want to have 2 kids..a boy and a girl. =�

34. I have always had a passion for acting and dancing.

35. I am not very trusting.

36. My first concert was a Righteous Brothers concert when I was 4, and have been to a few after that.

37. My favorite fruits are Peaches and Strawberries.

38. My favorite magazines are YM, CosmoGirl, CosmoPolitan, Seventeen, and Teen People.

39. My favorite foods are Italian, Chinese, and Cajun. Least: Seafood and Mexican.

40. My favorite baseball team is the NY Yankees.

41. I am a believer in astrology and numerology. I'm not sure that I believe in Tarot cards or Psychics though.

42. My first celeb crush was Devon Sawa and shortly after Jake Richardson (from Fudge).

43. I love 80's music.

44. I am allergic to silver.

45. I learned how to swim and ride a bike on my own. I have always been very independent.

46. I like amusement parks but water parks are better! :)

47. I've been to California, Arizona, Nevada, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Georgia, and of course Florida and New York.

48. I believe in fate but it's up to us after that to live a good life. I also beleive that "everything happens for a reason",and I am very pro-choice, against the death penalty, and yes, I'm a virgin if anyone is wondering..lol.

49. I want to learn how to play a guitar and drum.

50. I have had MANY best friends throughout my life.

51. I have my learner's permit and am getting my license soon, well once I start driving again. I am just DEATHLY afraid. :/

52. I LOVE Wendy's salads, but I am VERY picky when it comes to food.

53. I used to be a teeny bopper. I LOVED the Backstreet Boys and had a huge crush on Brian Litrell till he got married. But now my favorite music is Alternative/Rock..I like Rap too.

54. I have had 6 pets in my life, 5 cats and 1 dog. Right now I have 2 cats.

55. I am afraid of dying because I have so much more to experience in this life. I believe in reincarnation and that we have two lives. I STRONGLY believe in Karma and Buddhism appeals to me, but I am still trying to figure out the purpose of life, or what I believe in.

56.I want to go to: Australia, Jamaica, Hawaii, New Zealand..etc. Oh and this place that me and my b/f want to go to. :)

57. I have never been much of a partier. I'm not into the club scene at all. I've always been low key. >

58. I come from a small family, but we put the FUNC in Dysfunctional.

59. My parents don't get along At ALL, never have..never will. Me and my dad have a VERY bad relationship. My mom has always been the one to be there for me so she's had to be both the mom AND dad, and because of that despite the struggles/hard times we go through I still love her.

60. I am sooo dayum moody and hard to figure out. I'm VERY hard on myself..but there's reasons..everything goes back to my past.

61. I am very honest.

62. I love to go kite flying.

63. I am a perfectionist. I'm also very opinionated and stubborn.

64. I am a lefty, one of the few in my family. My shoe size is anywhere from an 8 to a 9.

65. I love singing.

66. I am online sometimes for hours.

67. I wish I had a younger brother or sister.

68. My favorite animal is a Tiger (Aww, my Nate). Animals in general are beautiful creatures. Zoos are a cool place.

69. I wish I can be a kid again. I'm just afraid of growing up. I can be a BIT naughty. Ok, MORE than a bit..lol. I'm very dirty minded, but when you look at me you see innocence..hehe. ;)

70. I love playing miniature golf and bowling.

71. I am a fast walker AND runner, and do most things fast, like typing, reading, etc.

72. I'm very sensitive.

73. I want a Mustang!!!

74. I am a hard worker. (Well, once I get down to work).

75. I hate classical and country music.

76. My dad is a postal worker and mom is a realtor & works for a wellness (home based) business.

77. I love candles, stargazing, rainy days and purdy sunsets. I just love water and peacefulness and nature.

78. I own a few pairs of Adidas shoes..ADIDAS FREAKK! I love Sketchers too.

79. I love anything Leopard!!!

80. I am not very lucky. BUT I usually win when gambling.

81. I love wearing make up. :)

82. My favorite kind of clothing is tanks and jeans.

83. I own 2 pairs of leather pants.

84. I love coconuts and pineapples.

85. I STILL have a VCR and not a DVD player. (Edit: I FINALLY have a DVD player)

86. I've had my heart broken quite a few times.

87. I LOVE Root Beer and am a chocoholic. I also love tic tacs, altoids, and lollipops..and sourpunch straws.

88. My favorite shampoo is Suave.

89. My favorite cartoon character is Daria. I also like TazManian Devil and Tweety.

90. I love to go shopping at The Rave, Wet Seal, Body Shop, Old Navy. I love Tommy Hilfiger and Calvin Klein, and my fave perfume is Adidas and Cool Water.

91. I might be SLIGHTLY obsessive compulsive. When I was younger my mom took me to a psychologist cos she thought I had some sort of social problem. I've always been very SHY. I can't draw very well.

92. I've never been drunk and I hate cigarettes and people that smoke or do drugs.

93. I love wearing sandals and flip flops.

94. It takes me FOREVER to get ready.

95. I love Chicken Soup for the teenage soul books.

96. I used to hate to try new things but now I want to. I'm kind of enclosed in.."my own little world." Sheltered is a great word for me. lol.

97. I have 2 completely different sides to me.. :� I'm VERY ticklish.

98. My favorite cereals are Fruit Loops, Rice Krispies, Crispix, and Multi grain Cheerios.

99. I have questioned my sexuality in the past.

100. I'm a great listener, and very sweet and caring. I give GREAT advice and am great at problem solving.

101. I want to kickbox and take karate lessons. :)

102. I tend to get frustrated on things easily, therefore give up. I also get annoyed at things very easily.

103. If provoked, I have a BAD temper. But we all have a dark side.

104. I tend to be a bit vengeful. In other words, I tend to hold grudges and don't forgive very easily.

105. I love online quizzes.

106. I get bored easily.

107. I tend to be a very jealous person.

108. I like to consider myself easygoing, but I'm a bit hard to please, difficult and demanding at times. Contradiction, huh? Lol I do that a lot.

109. I am a THINKER.

110. I laugh when things go wrong. *shrugs*

111. I'm very good at analyzation..of people, dreams, etc.

112. I have many dreams but am just afraid of failure, therefore afraid to apply myself.

113. I was a HUGE cry baby as a kid. I've just always been dramatic.

114. I HATE being ordered around. I do things when I feel like it. :�

115. I LOVE bunnies..hehe.

116. I'm afraid of change.

117. I've contemplated suicide, but never attempted.

118. I tend to be optimistic, but a BIG worry wart and high strung. I know I need to lighten up and loosen up sometimes.

119. I'm not very family oriented (I used to be) and I'd like to change that. (Edit: I think I've become more family oriented).

120. I'm not very touchy feely in general.

121. It takes me a while to warm up to a person, but when I do you'll see I'm very loving and cool to have around.

121. I have a good sense of humor.

122. I have a fear of hospitals, snakes, and big bugs. My fear of hospitals probably comes from going on a field trip to one in sixth grade, smelling things and seeing organs in jars. I pretty much passed out. Before then I was obsessed with medical stuff, but that ended that for me..lol. So of course, after that I hated Biology class when we had to disect.

123. I have an old soul.

124. I'm an EARLY riser.

125. I used to be obsessed with Garfield. I love word searches and crossword puzzles. I also love Pistachio nuts.

126. I have a photographic memory and am VERY observant.

127. I'm scared of growing old.

128. I'd do ANYTHING for someone I love. I'm VERY thoughtful.

129. I generally shy away from confrontation.

130. I talk in my sleep, am VERY restless, and am a blanket stealer, drooler, and sometimes deep sleeper.

131. I know the lyrics to a LOT of songs..all I have to hear is the hook and I automatically know the song.

132. My favorite memories as a kid were being in the pool club.

133. I can only swim underwater.

134. I'm a TERRIBLE bowler.

135. I was in the girls scouts.

136. I believe it or not, used to be pretty religious.

137. Dental problems run in my family..and cancer.

138. I love the snow.

139. I understand guys well.

140. I say ghetto things though I am cracker white..lol.

141. It doesn't take much to offend me. And a lot of people intimidate me. I'm so fearful of rejection, not being good enough, putting myself out there and getting nothing back.

142. My favorite holidays are New Years Eve and Independence Day.

143. I don't like medicine or doctors.

144. I put my boyfriend first.

145. I love Philosophy.

146. I've talked my way out of detention.

147. I love parks.

148. I LOVE shopping.

149. I used to LOVE Goosebump books as a kid.

150. Now I hate horror movies. I prefer Romantic Comedies.

151. I used to collect rocks, pogs, and shells. I now collect Angel Statues.

152. Back in fifth grade I used to go a lot of meetings in my school for people to just talk about the dangers of alcohol/drugs..which is probably why I am so against them now.

153. I'm always there for a friend.

154. I am EXTREMELY accident prone, in other words I am a huge klutz. lol.

155. I almost won the spelling bee in fourth grade. I was also always the kid to write pages in people's yearbooks. lol. I STILL have my autograph book from 5th grade.

156. My mom constantly tells me how she thinks I was born in the wrong decade.

157. I'm not very aggressive unless I REALLY want something.

158. I used to be obsessed with the road runner.

159. I loved Fragile Rock, Babysitters Club, Sesame Street, Mr Rogers Neighorhood, Romper Room, etc.

160. I love crunching on ice.

161. I'm sort of messy and very lazy--not the classic organized Virgo..lol.

162. I'm addicted to sunflower seeds.

163. I'm obsessed with quotes.

164. I went to Disney World and Universal (Aug/03) and had the best time!!!

165. I love posters.

166. I'm very casual and down-to-earth in everything.

167. I will laugh at the stupidest things.

168. I'm not a phone person.

169. When I'm bored, I play games by myself..lol..shush!

170. I'm a very strong person. Not emotionally but I put up a front at times.

171. I'm not the best cook out there, but I know I'll get better in time.

172. I used to volunteer in a nursing home in New York with other kids my age.

173. My favorite subject in school was English. I Looooooveee Poetry.

174. My favorite holiday used to be Halloween. I also loved Christmas time when I was a kid, because some of my favorite memories were spending Christmas with Michelle and her family.

175. I miss sleepovers. :o(

176. I also miss the field trips my classes went on to see the Nutcracker, and museums and shtuff.

177. I wish my eye color was green or blue, something purdy.

178. I think pre-marital sex is Ok if you're in love. I view sex as something very intimate and special shared with two people who love and care about one another. It's the joining of two souls, in my opinion.

179. I had a pretty normal childhood despite all the tension in my family. I made friends fairly easily though I rarely ever talked to anyone. I've always been more of a listener than a talker.

180. I LOVE cucumbers.

181. I can't read anything while riding in a car, or I'll vomit.

182. Long road trips MAKE me want to vomit too..lol.

183. I think rainbows are beautiful.

184. I used to be interested in Gymnastics though I never was any good.

185. I used to be a tomboy.

186. I've met many soap opera stars.

187. I got teased a lot when I was younger..which could be why it's hard for me to talk to people, I'm afraid they'll judge me. I hate it when I piss someone off. I just want everyone to like me.

188. I've been involved in a few car accidents.

189. I love inspirational stuff. I'm very passionate in certain aspects.

190. If I had a superpower, I'd love to fly.

191. I loved to go to Funtime USA as a kid cos they had the coolest arcade games and shtuff.

192. I love body lotion.

193. Fire scares me.

194. I'm not very photogenic.

195. I'm interested in learning more about people's cultures.

196. I'm a mouth breather.

197. I have loads of pet peeves.

198. I tend to undermine my abilities usually, in other words I have fairly low self esteem. I wish I had more confidence.

199. I have motherly ways about me.

200. I'm just searching to find my place in this world.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>