< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

20 beautiful months...
2004-05-21 - 9:48 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: In too deep-Genesis

I want to begin this entry by saying..Happy Anniversary to my sweetie. :) Ah..this has been the best 20 months of my life, no doubt about it. And it's only going to get better from here. I'm so in love with him. What can I say about our love and my feelings for him that hasn't already been said or expressed? He has made me the happiest bunny on earth!! I can't wait to spend future anniversaries together..to just keep living out this fairytale with him. Like the song I am listening to says..."I'm in too deep." And I wouldn't have it any other way.

Well, I don't have too much to talk about other than that. I felt SO dead yesterday..like a zombie. So I didn't really do anything but rest. I feel a lot more energized today though cos I went to bed early. :) My dad starts his vacation tomorrow...oh joy. NOT. ha. But that prolly means that he's in a good mood.

I watched the AI auditions last night again..LOL. I needed that laugh..cos as I said, I just wasn't feeling like myself at all yesterday. I saw the Atlanta auditions again and part of the Hawaii one. Good shtuff. My aunt told my mom that she went back to the street that they grew up on..it's so depressing cos the house they grew up in is all barred up now..the whole area has turned to crap and deteriorated. That is so disheartening. NY is going downhill. :(

I'm going to spend my weekend looking for a job. I really need to focus and really get the ball rolling. Like I said, I just didn't feel up to it yesterday. I might start looking later actually..depending on how the day goes and everything. Other than job searching, I am not sure at all what I am doing this weekend. I'll be sweating my ass off..I know that. I went outside for like 5 mins yesterday and felt like I was going to pass out. It's SO HOT!!!

That's it I guess..my life is just incredibly dull..lol. I'm jealous of people that have lives. I know that's probably going to change soon and I'll be busy as all hell, I'll have a LIFE, and when that happens, I'll probably want my dull life back..haha. Who knows. I can't wait til my baby gets online..I missed him so much. Have a great Friday and weekend everyone. *hugs* Oh..and if anyone ever needs to talk, you know you can drop me a line! Don't be scared. I'd love to talk to all of you sometime.

Daily Dirt...

Skin Deep...

1. What is your definition of beauty?

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Beauty is not just being physically attractive but having a good soul, a good heart, a good spirit, a good mind. A good "inside."

2. In your opinion, who's the most beautiful person? Why?

Wow...I don't know. I think everyone is beautiful in their own way because each of us have our own individual strengths and qualities to offer.

3. [Finish the sentence]: Most vain, self-centered people usually...

are very insecure.

4. If you were attractive, what would you do?

lol What kind of question is this??

5. Do you think most people judge people by their looks?

Yeah..that's human nature. But after awhile, people realize that it's personality, the inner being that counts. You can only look at a pretty person for so long..they need to have substance.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>