< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Put the fire out!!!
2003-06-13 - 5:51 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Gotta get thru this by Daniel Bedingfield

Happy Friday! (:

Anyway, today was pretty cool. Me and mom went out to the beach to get our tan and unfortunately BURN on. That's right..my legs feel like they are on FIRE..and I mean fire. Someone..get the fireman to put this fire out! lol *winks at Whitney*..whittywoo. I am in so much agony. It was pretty pleasant though..except for a few minor details..First off..I HATE and I mean hate getting stared at. It drives me insane.

Lo and behold, 2 creeps were sitting to the left of us..staring at me and mom..and as we left..oh god, one of them made what I'd like to call an obscene gesture. The 2 guys were leaving at the same time as us, and the one guy had a towel in one hand, and felt it would be "cute" if he rubbed the towel against his you-know-what. He knew we were looking at him..and I got so completely disgusted. It's like sexual harassment. Then he laughed, as we drove off. Fucking pervert.

Well besides that, my top AND bottom of the bikini I bought yesterday nearly came off lol cos the waves were SO strong today. Luckily, I had my shit covered, dawg and tied my top TIGHT before getting there, and held up my bottoms. One wave even went over my head and I got pulled under. See! I KNEW I shouldn't go swimming on Friday the 13th..lol..j/k. But man, I hate getting stared at with a passion. It makes me feel so uncomfortable. Call it insecurity, or whatever but it annoys me. My mom told me one of those guys was full on staring at her. People like that give me the creeps. Then on the way back..

We went to Seven Eleven and afterwards, ended up next to 2 black guys on the back of a truck. What were they doing? Staring. Also gesturing. What is up with the people out here?! Man, oh man.

I was about to use the power steering feature..fucking get the window down and yell "Take a damn picture..it lasts longer!!" LoL.

Soo..around the "hell house" as I'd like to call this place..not much going on. My lovely *coughs NOT coughs* father decided to call in sick on Monday and Tuesday which is BAD news for the woman folk 'round here..[me and mi madre]. He's also off tonight, unfortunately. Good thing is..he wanted to go to the beach today but my mom worked her way around that so it's all good baby! He ended up staying home. I had the ODDEST dream last night that my friend Alicia was singing "In this diary" by The Ataris..lol. Don't even ask.

Tomorrow night is the wonderful father's day dinner that I've been dreading for WEEKS now. Uggh. Then, Sunday I have to call my grandfather. There are certain things in life, one has to do even if it kills them. God, I sound like the perfect daughter/grand daughter huh?! lol Gag me with a spoon NOW.

Wtf?! I just got something in the mail offering me a job for the summer..but I have to be fricking 18 years old. My damn age is holding me back. The difference between being 17 and 18 is a huge deal. Well, only tree more months.

I got my grades in the mail..3 A's, 3 B's, of course 1 D. I wanted to do better, but as mi madre says..who cares cos I graduated..lol.

Ohh yeah..my grandfather will prolly be living alone again once he gets out of the hospital. Who knows. He's still undergoing rehab.

Me and Nate critterchaos have been talking a lot lately..and it's so nice. Every time I talk to him, I feel like I'm in heaven. Can I get an Aww? Lol. He was the inspiration behind this new layout. I'm not a sad person..I'm just a person very much in love. We talked for a couple of hours online yesterday, then I called him..and it's great, and he's calling me tonight. Having someone you love, be your best friend..I don't care what ANYONE says, there's nothin' better in this world.

Me has a headache. :( Prolllly from the sun. :( Grrr. So yep, tomorrow is the dinner..we'll prolllly give him his gifts and pretend like we're this happy family. Again, you may gag me.

Well, me gonna go now..get somethin for this headache, and some aloe. I have a song to put up..it's VERY sexy, and summery. So to all my girls, and 3 of the guys that read this HAVE A SLAMMIN WEEKEND!!!

"Rock Wit U"-Ashanti

Intro:

Aww baby

Yeah Murder Inc.

Love you babe

love you babe

aww baby

Ashanti, Chapter 2, Let's rock

Chorus:

can you rock wit me (aww baby)

non-stop wit me

can you take it to the top wit me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinking of you baby

Can u roll wit me(aww baby)

all over me

can u take control of me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinkin' of you baby

1st verse:

I think I like how your body feels next to me

aww baby when u kissin' me

aww baby when u lovin' me

I can't describe what I wanna do with you tonight

aww baby when u come to me

I'll make it so u never leave

Chorus:

can you rock wit me (aww baby)

non-stop wit me

can you take it to the top wit me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinking of you baby

Can u roll wit me(aww baby)

all over me

can u take control of me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinkin' of you baby.

2 verse:

See I don't know If I can handle you as just a friend

aww baby I can't pretend

aww baby I'm so far in

but I don't mind as long as I could have you in my life

aww baby I'm satisfied even if you're not just mine.

Chorus:

can you rock wit me (aww baby)

non-stop wit me

can you take it to the top wit me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinking of you baby

Can u roll wit me(aww baby)

all over me

can u take control of me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinkin' of you baby.

*Break*

????????

Chorus:

can you rock wit me (aww baby)

non-stop wit me

can you take it to the top wit me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinking of you baby

Can u roll wit me(aww baby)

all over me

can u take control of me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinkin' of you baby.

Chorus:

can you rock wit me (aww baby)

non-stop wit me

can you take it to the top wit me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinking of you baby

Can u roll wit me(aww baby)

all over me

can u take control of me

I just wanna love you baby alwayz thinkin' of you baby.

Ooooohhhhhh

love u babe

Ooooohhhhhh

love u babe

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>