< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Are you happy now??
2003-06-03 - 2:57 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Well, not much to say. Mom ended up getting the car fixed, getting her glasses, and returning the video without me, cos I needed to take a shower. We are going to return the CD Burner tomorrow. Ohh..and today is song lyrics day for me, as you can tell..lol. All the youngin's got out of school today..it was their last day. I am sure they are thrilled. Tonight is Real World..hell yeah. Tired me slept through Road Rules last night. This morning I saw the DC episode where Jack poses naked for Joey..heh heh.

Today it's been SO nasty out, just raining like crazy, lightning, thunder, so we went to the mall and I spent $50 so now I have $50 left. I got 2 tees from American Eagle...[Soo Comfy!], and shorts from Wet Seal. And that's all I am doing today cos of the weather. I'm just gonna chill and listen to all the new Cds I got..here's a song..till tomorrow.. *hugs* Ooh..I am ALMOST at the 300 mark for entries..Woo hoo!!

"Are you happy now?"-Michelle Branch

Now, don't just walk away

Pretending everything's ok

And you don't care about me

And I know there's just no use

When all your lies become your truths and I don't care... yeah, yeah, yeah

Could you look me in the eye

And tell me that you're happy now, ohhh, ohhh

Would you tell it to my face or have I been erased,

Are you happy now?

Are you happy now?

You took all there was to take,

And left with an empty plate

And you don't care about it, yeah.

And I, I've given up this game

I'm leaving you with all the blame cause I don't care, yeah, yeah yeah,

Could you look me in the eye?

And tell me that you're happy now, oohh oohhh

Would you tell it to my face or have I been erased,

Are you happy now? Ohhh, ohhhh

Are you happy now?

Do you have everything you want?

You can get up and give everything you`ve got

You can't run away from yourself

Could you look me in the eye?

and tell me that you`re happy now, oohh oohhh

come on tell it to my face or have i been erased,

are you happy now? Ohhh, ohhhh

are you happy now?

Would you look me in the eye?

Could you look me in the eye?

I've had that all I can take

And I'm about to break

Cause I'm happy now, ohhh, ohhh

Are you happy now?

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>