< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

TONS of Questions.
2003-06-04 - 7:33 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey folks..this won't be an entry..just full of questions I stole from my homies..lol. Ohh..my grandpa is doing OK now. :) Woo hoo..I guess all those prayers ya'll gave, were answered. The only thing is he can't live alone..so they might put him in a nursing home, OR with my uncle. So, that's getting worked out. NOW my great aunt has pneumonia, and she has to get out of the nursing home she's in, cos it's being sold, so they don't know what to do with her either.

Well, today me and mom are going to return the CD Burner, and have to go cash my aunt's check for me. Last night we had Pizza Hut..yummm..my mouth is still watering. I don't know why but I was sorta depressed yesterday, I guess cos I'm realizing I need to start applying for jobs soon. Right now, I just feel Like I'm wasting away and I HATE this feeling. Anyway, off to the questions...ohh and yep I missed seeing the Real World. Darn it! I know I'll see it sometime this week though. Ok..lol..here's the Q's.

I stole these once again from Rockin' Jen nofaithleft

1. WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR KITCHEN PLATES?: White

2. WHAT ARE YOU READING NOW?: These questions. :D

3. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?: the mouse, but the design is bubbles..it's dark blue with bubbles.

4. FAVORITE BOARD GAME?: Life.

5. FAVORITE MAGAZINE?: YM

6. FAVORITE SMELL?: Coconut, Angel, Ck1

7. LEAST FAVORITE SMELL?: Gasoline

8. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE-UP IN THE MORNING?: My Bunny..always.

9. FAVORITE COLOR?: Green

10. LEAST FAVORITE COLOR?: Yellow

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE?: 2 or 3

12. FUTURE Child's NAME?: I have a whole list. You don't want me to go through that..now, do you?! lol.

13. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE?: To "live" it to it's fullest.

15. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?: Chocolate..fo shizzle!

16. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST?: Heh..with the little driving experience I've had, I drove slow just to be careful, though I have a feeling I'll be a fast driver.

17. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?: Nope

18. STORMS: pretty cool.

19. WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?: I haven't gotten a car yet, but I know I will soon enough, and it will prolly be a Civic.

20. MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE WHO WOULD IT BE?: Come on..that's obvious.:)

21. LEAST FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?:

don't drink

23. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?:

no way!

24. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB WHAT WOULD IT BE?: Psychologist, Music Reviewer, or Writer.

25. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY COLOR HAIR, WHAT WOULD IT BE?:

none, I like my hair color..I wish it was a little lighter though.

26. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN LOVE?:

Hells yeah *gets the warm and fuzzies thinkin' about it.* I am right now. =D

27. IS THE GLASS HALF FULL OR HALF EMPTY?: Glass full cos I'm all about the optimism..heh heh.

28. FAVORITE MOVIE?: Now and Then.

29. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS?: Yeah right!!!

30. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED?: a bunch of papers, and some wrappers. :/

31. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER?: 23

32. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?: soccer

33. WHAT IS YOUR SINGLE BIGGEST FEAR?: failure..not making something of my life..AND death..it's a tie.

34. SAY ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU... Well, no one "sent" this to me, but I stole it from Jen who is such an awesome girl.

35. PERSON Most LIKELY TO RESPOND?:

*Shrugs*

37. FAVORITE GROUP?: see profile.....

38. FAVORITE TV SHOWS?:

Real World, Road Rules, Friends, South Park, Dog eat Dog, Dawsons Creek, Wonder Years, I love Lucy, Gilmore Girls, 7th Heaven, American Idol, and MUCH more!!!

39. KETCHUP OR MUSTARD?: Ketchup

40. Hamburger or Hot Dog?: Hamburger

41. DRINK?: Root Beer

42. THE BEST PLACES YOU HAVE EVER BEEN?: Oh geez..who knows.

43. WHAT SCREEN SAVER IS ON YOUR COMPUTER RIGHT NOW?: It's the default basic. Microsoft one.

44. BURGER KING OR MCDONALD'S?: Burger King..cos I get it my way..lol.

45. WHERE DO YOU WANT TO BE IN FIVE YEARS?: Anywhere, as long as I'm with Nate. <3 Preferably, Colorado though, or New York..cos I'll still be in College.

46. IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY, WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU WOULD DO?: Get a huge ass place for me and Nate. (: THEN get a slammin' car.

These next Questions are from Miss Carly carlita27016...

-B A S I C S-

[my name is]: Stacey Beth ______

[in the morning I am]: Awake, and on D Land as you can all tell..lol.

[all I need is]: Love.

[love is]: amazing, comforting, joyful, kind, understanding, honest and SO much more - it can also hurt like hell! And when it hurts, the relationship has an opporunity to either be strong and grow or fall apart. Despite that, its so powerful. GREAT answer Carly. :) Ohh yeah..plus it's all the ups and downs you two will go through that will test your relationship.

[I'm afraid of]: rejection, feeling lonely, failure, death

[I dream about]: My baby. :) and our future.

-W H I C H . I S . B E T T E R-

[coke or Pepsi]: Coke!!

[flowers or candy]: Flowers. I don't know why. I am a chocolate LOVER..but flowers just turn me on. ;) and won't make me fat..lol.

[tall or short]: Tall

-W I T H . T H E . O P P O S I T E . S E X- [what do you notice first?]:Eyes [dream boy/girlfriend]: I'm with him. : )

[do you believe in love at first sight?]: no way! You can not immediately love someone when you see them first, you can be totally madly attracted to them, but that attraction has nothing to do with love..it's LUST. You have to really know someone and genuinely care for them to actually truly love somebody

-W H O- [makes you laugh the most?]: Nate, Whitney, etc.

[makes you cry]: My mom.

[makes you smile]: Nate, mom (sometimes), and other friends.

[has a crush on you?]: Oh geez..no comments.

[do you find easiest to talk to]: Nate..and mainly everyone on here..see the Nate pattern?! lol. I'm just a girl in love. I can rattle off friends names, but I won't.:) cos my Nate makes me smile, and laugh, and he's easiest to talk to.

D O . Y O U . E V E R- [sit on the internet all day waiting for someone]: LOL yeah, time to find me a life.

[wish you were a member of the opposite sex]: ONLY when it's "the time of the month."

WHOW A S . T H E . L A S T . P E R S O N- [you talked to on the phone]: Nate

[hugged]: My Mom

[you instant messaged]: Nate

D O . Y O U- [color your hair]: No

[ever get off the damn computer]: yeppers - I'm off the 'damn computer' when I'm sleeping, eating, out with mom or friends, on the phone.

[habla espanol]: No habla espanol..ah, un poco..that was supposed to say.."I don't speak spanish, ah a little bit.."

D O . Y O U / A R E . Y O U- [smoke cigarettes]: No thanks..yuck.

[could you live without the computer?]: Riiiiighhttt...lol. I'd go through withdrawals. I'm an addict dammit!!!

[what's your favourite food?]: pizza, ice cream, ITALIAN and CHINESE food..CHOCOLATE. : )

[what's your favourite fruit?]: strawberries, peaches, and oranges..bananas sometimes.

[drink alcohol?]: Nope, not my thing..Wine makes me sick.

[like watching sunrises or sunset]: yeah they're so beautiful..sunsets are gorgeous though, and purdier.

[what hurts the most? physical pain or emotional pain?]: Emotional, it scars you forever.

N U M B E R- [of times I have had my heart broken?]: I've had my share.

[of hearts I have broken?]: A few unfortunately. :( Ok, possibly more than a few..but I don't feel good knowing that.

[of continents I have lived in?]: just one - N America.

[of drugs taken illegally?]: Nope.

[of tight friends?]: Not many.

[of cd's that I own?]: About 100.

[of scars on my body?]: None.

[of things in my past that I regret?]: ahhh a whole bunch, but who cares about regrets - you just have to learn from your mistakes and then hopefully you'll be smarter and stronger from them.

Ok that's it. Thanks to Jen and Carly for the awesome surveys.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>