< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Lazy Day.
2003-06-05 - 7:56 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Crawling in the dark by Hoobastank

Argh!! My throat is bothering me like hell this morning..I have to fricking clear it 500 times..and it's all phlegmy. I think it's time for a drink..lol.

Anyway, it looks like it's going to rain aggaain. Lord, I hope this month isn't going to be like June of last year when it rained EVERY single day and we saw no sunshine. We seem to be going through that pattern again.

Well, yesterday..hmm..was rather boring I guess you could say. We (me and my mom) went to return the CD burner, then we went to lunch. At lunch, something interesting and disgusting happened. We are eating, and all of a sudden my mom says to me "I wouldn't turn around if I were you." Of course, that peeks my curiousity..and I obviously DO turn around.

Behind me was the most hideous person I've ever seen. Now, I'm not trying to be mean..but this guy had a green, gray, and red face with protruding eyes and teeth. I wish I was kidding!! He looked like a character from a horror movie. The first thought that entered my mind was "PLEASE let that be a mask!" My mom said it might have been a birth defect, but how the heck can anyone be born with such a face like that?! Then she said maybe he got burnt, but being burnt is not going to cause a person's face to be multi colored.

I thought I was going to be SICK looking at him. He scanned the place, and then he walked out and drove away. Me and my mom looked at each other like "oh my god." It turns out only us, and a group of other people noticed. I said to my mom "Wtf..it's not halloween." lol. It could have been a mask..god I hope for his sake it was. All I know is I've NEVER seen anything like that in my life, and I KNOW nightmares will ensue..lol.

After that we went to the gateway store to get an external hard drive, then we came home. I talked to my baby for a long time. :) My dad called my grandpa..he was having a BAD day yesterday!! But, we all have our good and bad days..my mom tried to talk to him, but he could barely talk, and couldn't hear anything. I'm kind of worried about him again, but I'm sure he'll be fine..he was just having a moment prolly.

I saw The Real World episode that I missed..dayumm..Adam has a BAD attitude and is very hot headed. There's gonna be a lot of fighting going on. What he said to Leah was just inexcusably rude as hell. Poor girl. :( At least Ace tried to comfort her. Mallory's cute, but I don't see what's the big deal about her..I guess it's cos she's the virginal sort of innocent one. Simon seems nice, and Chris also seems like a hot head. Christina is eh..she comes off kind of ditzy.

Well I gotta go eat something..I am as hungry as hell. Sorry this is so short. : Perhaps I will write a longer entry tomorrow. Ohh!! And this is entry # 300..woo hooo!!! Tis been a long and bumpy ride, but an unforgettable one. I think i'm just gonna chill like a villian at home today, watch TV, listen to music, be on the internet, and just hang'..yeah! Soo..till later. *hugs* Ohh..another song. I think I am going to put up song lyrics everyday. :)

"Crawling in the dark"-Hoobastank

I will dedicate

And sacrifice my everything for just a second's worth

Of how my story's ending

And I wish I could know if the directions that I take

And all the choices that I make won't end up all for nothing

Show me what it's for

Make me understand it

I've been crawling in the dark looking for the answer

Is there something more than what i've been handed?

I've been crawling in the dark looking for the answer

Help me carry on

Assure me it's ok to use my heart and not my eyes

To navigate the darkness

Will the ending be ever coming suddenly?

Will I ever get to see the ending to my story?

Show me what it's for

Make me understand it

I've been crawling in the dark looking for the answer

Is there something more than what i've been handed?

I've been crawling in the dark looking for the answer

So when and how will I know?

How much further do I have to go?

How much longer until I finally know?

Because I'm looking and I just can't see what's in front of me

In front of me

Show me what it's for

Make me understand it

I've been crawling in the dark looking for the answer

Is there something more than what i've been handed?

I've been crawling in the dark looking for the answer

"Hope is patience with the lamp lit."--Tertullian

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>