< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Stacey's in luv.
2003-06-06 - 7:40 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Radio # 2 by The Ataris

here's the Friday Five..

1. How many times have you truly been in love?

Argh..just GOTTA ask something like this, do you?! I'd say..only twice. First, with Tim. There was SOMETHING there..I am not sure if it was just infatuation or what not, but I felt something deep for him..maybe puppy love, who knows.

Right now, is the real deal, the true thing..and I can say without a single doubt I am completely, totally, madly in love with my Rathan..hehe..or Nathan. critterchaos He's everything in this world to me.

2. What was/is so great about the person you love(d) the most?

What's NOT so great about my bunny? God, he's just perfection in my eyes. What don't I love about him should be the question. He just makes me feel soo alive. He makes me laugh, he makes me feel good about me, he's got so much character, he's so smart, he's so wonderful, amazing, so beautiful. There's just not enough words to describe this extremely extraordinary creature god created. I am just SO lucky that he's mine.

3. What qualities should a significant other have?

Someone that can make you laugh, treats you right, someone who's confident, caring, basically someone that gives you a whole new set of eyes to see the world with, who loves you unconditionally for YOU, someone you can trust and is honest, and a friend before anything else..and someone you can REALLY talk to. My baby has all of this. <3

4. Have you ever broken someone's heart?

Yeah, a few times..BUT..have gotten my own heart broken as well. Either end of the spectrum, sucks. It's hard to be the dumpee, but equally as hard to be the dumper cos you don't want to hurt someone's feelings.

5. If there was one thing you could teach people about love, what would it be?

To hold onto it with both hands, and don't let it go once you have it, cos it's a rarity. NEVER let fear get in your way of someone that might be "the one."

well, that's the friday five. Yesterday was just one of those days. It was a great day for me and my sweetheart. But in other ways, it was one of those days that tests your character. I learned a whole heap of shtuff about me yesterday, and I guess that's not such a bad thing.

Constantly I'm always learning, and I love it. Once I think I know me, something happened and once again, I have to test that. I'll never want to stop learning though. Well anyway, my mom is on my ass about doing shit around the house. Grr!!! So tonight I've gotta do some crap around here.

I think I'm going to start with my poetry again. Lately, I just haven't been in the writing mood, but it's definitely going to help me deal with my problems and make me feel better. Ugh fuckk..I can't stop coughing. My throat is horrible. When I clear my throat, it's like I'm hacking up a lung..lol. Perhaps I will go out today..for ONCE it's actually SUNNY..woo hoo!!! I might go to the beach. think this is my last week of relaxation. Next week might start the job hunt.

Well that's it..a longer update will prolly come around tomorrow. Happy Friday ya'll!!!

Sweetie..I'll talk to you later. *smiles* I love you more than anything else in this entire universe. You're my heart and soul.

"What I want most in life is to find that one person who makes the world seem beautiful." --I have found that person. *feels the fuzzies*

"Character is destiny."--Heraclitus

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>