< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I will come to you...
2003-07-31 - 8:42 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: I'll be there by Mariah Carey--This song JUST came on the radio as I started to type this baby!!! ODD!!! Wow.

I will update later probably..but first..more importantly really..I am sure most of you read Nate's diary. From reading it, I am sure you know that he's going through some really hard times right now, and as he knows I will ALWAYS support him and ALWAYS be there for him when he needs me, I think he needs to know that he has friends and that others will be there for him too in bad times.

I Love him soooo freaking much that it pains me, it HURTS me to see him so angry, so upset, so down. I'd turn the world over just to see him happy. I'd do anything for him. He's everything in this world to me and I always feel his emotions..always..that's how close we are. I wish I can be there for him in person, but he's always on my mind, in my thoughts, in my heart, and my spirit is always there with him. I am praying for him during these bad times, and I know better times are ahead for him and everything's going to be fine. :)

Honey.....I don't like Hanson lol but this song is very appropriate. I Love you more than I've ever loved anyone in my entire life, and care about you, and promise to stand by your side for the rest of my life. Through the good, the bad..I'll be there. 'Lean on me..when you're not strong.' Here's the song sweetheart..I'll talk to you soon. Remember, I'm always looking out for you and hoping for the best...Mmmmuuuuahhhh. As lonf as we have each other, we can do anything in this world, make it through anything.

"I Will Come To You"-Hanson

When you have no light to guide you

And no one to walk to walk beside you

I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

When the night is dark and stormy

You won't have to reach out for me

I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

Sometimes when all your dreams may have seen better days

And you don't know how or why, but you've lost your way

Have no fear when your tears are fallin'

I will hear your spirit callin'

And I swear I'll be there come what may

When you have no light to guide you

And no one to walk to walk beside you

I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

When the night is dark and stormy

You won't have to reach out for me

I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

I will come to you

'Cause even if we can't be together

We'll be friends now and forever

And I swear that I'll be there come what may

When the night is dark and stormy

You won't have to reach out for me

I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

We all need somebody we can turn to

Someone who'll always understand

So if you feel that your soul is dyin'

And you need the strength to keep tryin'

I'll reach out and take your hand

I'll reach out and take your hand

Oh I will come to you

When you have no light to guide you

And no one to walk to walk beside you

I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

When the night is dark and stormy

You won't have to reach out for me

I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

Oh I will come to you

I will come to you,

Oh I will come to you

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>