< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I won't tell em your name.
2003-07-20 - 7:18 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

A REAL Update will come later after I put up my quiz index for now..enjoy...

"Name"-Goo Dolls

And even though the moment passed me by

I still can't turn away

I saw the dreams you never thought you'd lose

Tossed along the way

Letters that you never meant to send

Lost and thrown away

Now we're grown up orphans that never knew their names

We don't belong to no one- that's a shame

You could hide beside me, maybe for a while

And I won't tell no one your name... no I won't tell 'em your name

Scars are souvenirs you never lose

The past is never far

Did you lose yourself somewhere out there?

Did you get to be a star?

Don't it make you sad to know that life

Is more than who we are

You grew up way too fast, and now there's nothing to believe

And re-runs all become our history

A tired song keeps playing on a tired radio

And I won't tell no one your name... no I won't tell 'em your name

I won't tell 'em your name...

I think about you all the time

But I don't need the same

If it's lonely where you are come back down

And I won't tell 'em your name

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>