< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Baby I love you...
2003-08-21 - 7:21 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Bunny..you get TWO songs for our anniversary because you're THAT speshul and because I love you so much (K)HAPPY 11 MONTH ANNIVERSARY!!!

"Baby I love you"-Jennifer Lopez

[Verse 1]

Boy I never knew I could feel

The way I felt, when I felt

The way you were feelin me baby

I'm so out of control

Everytime you look my way

I realize more and more

How much I adore those pretty eyes of yours

I'm helpless baby

What I want to know is

Are you willing to try

Can you love me for a lifetime

Or just one night ohh

[Chorus]

Baby I love you

Love You

Baby I need you

Need You

I gotta have you

I gotta have you baby

Can't be without you

Be without you

Baby I love you

Yea

Baby I need you

Need You

I gotta have you

I gotta have you baby

Can't be without you

[Verse 2]

Blessed and Cursed on the same day

The day that I first felt the power of you

Inside of me

Such a strong feeling

There comes a time in everyones life

When you know that everyone around you knows

That everything has changed, your not the same

Its a new day

Oh what I wanna know is

Are you willing to try

Try to be more meaning to this than what meets the eye

[Chorus]

Ohh I love the way you kiss me

Baby please

I'm about to lose my mind

Ohh talk to me

Cuz Im beggin for you and I'm down on my knees

Baby I know your the one that I need

...Baby I love you...

...You know that I need you...

...Gotta have you...

...Can't be without you...

...Baby I love you...

...You know I need you...

...Gotta have you...

...Can't be without you..

[Chorus x3]

Daily Zen

For those of you on the East coast.. how did the blackout affect you? And for others.. what's the most recent "disaster" that has happened to you?

The blackout didn't effect me because I don't live in the Northeast..but we had our own blackout a couple of days ago.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>