< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

All out in the open....
2003-08-20 - 8:20 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Heaven by Live

Wow..I have actually really nothing to babble about..ain't that a first?! lol. Ok a few things but really nothing earth shattering.

Yesterday was prolly one of the most BORING days of my life..lol. It consisted of me staring at Diaryland until I got cross eyed, playing computer games, writing people, watching TV, dancing around my room trying to imitate those dancers on MTV..lol..fun fun fun. I bore my own SELF to tears at times!!! lol My dad is such a fucking idiot..he told my mom he's still pissed at me because of the college thing. HE CAN GO TO FUCKING HELL. I don't give a shit. My mom had to reassure him that I am getting a job next month. He's such a selfish piece of shit with no brain or mind of his own. He's totally brainwashed by the people at work. He needs to go get a damn life instead of meddling in mine..well my non existant one..lol. Ugh..he's giving me such a damn hard time about Nate. Yes, my mom told him yesterday. Blah blah..I need to treat him better..he says I don't know Nate..is he sniffing on crack?! He doesn't know him..sorry dad but I don't care..I know him..that's enough. He was ok with it last night now he's bitching up the ass..whatever. He needs to deal with it. I told him to stop talking about me behind my back and he says he doesn't and yeah, let him rant and rave up his ass. I did hear him just talking to my mom about it when I'm sitting right HERE. NOW he's saying it's ok for Nate to be here though he has his reservations..god make up your mind! but I am so mean to him always cursing him out..WHAT THE HELL IS HE TALKING ABOUT?! Man..he makes my life so fucking difficult. Now he's bitching about his job. The only reason why he's bitching is cos he had a bad day at work so he's taking it out on me.*rolls eyes* Anyone have a gun?? i'm kidding but god..enough is enough. Now I have to be nice to him for the next two weeks b/c he okayed Nate coming here. If i'm not..HELL well be put upon me. It's going to KILL me but I have to do that to get what I want..I have to keep the peace.

Mm the pizza last night was goood. Woo hoo it's storming outside..again. Some guys are coming today to fix our stove once again soon so I gotta eat something. It was all nasty out yesterday, and will be today so I'm staying home again. I'm so tired..insomnia plagued me last night. I was up at 1 cos I went to bed early..missed Real World..duh! So I was up from 1-2:30 doing nothing but staring out into the night sky and thinking..then I FINALLY fell asleep till 6:30. Mostly what I was thinking about is how the boyfriends I've had have started out as friends first..and Nate is no exception. In a way, the best lovers are the ones your friends with first..afterall they know you and there's no awkwardness..you also just feel safe..I don't really know what it is. It was just always something I fell into.

I love boring days in a way because nothing was really complicating. Nate was sick so we only got to talk for a really short time. :( I hope he's feeling better. Tomorrow's our Anniversary. Fuck yeah!!! =D Guys..please write to Mon Mon because she's going through a hard time right now and it would help. Thanks! Anna..welcome home lil sis!!! Here's the Daily Zen ...

What do you think of penpalling? Do you have (a) penpal(s)?

I used to and I liked it but I got bored of it quick. I don't know..I'm just fickle...lol.

Baby ..I'll talk to you in a few hours. :) I love you!

Well that's all. Here's the joke and survey I promised. Make it a great hump day ya'll... Liz ..have fun at the concert..and Whitney Best of luck at college today!!! =) Check out my links on my extras..I just fiddled with it.

________________________________________

THINGS TO SAY WHEN STRESSED!

1. "Okay, okay! I take it back. Unfuck you"

2. "You say I'm a bitch like it's a bad thing"

3. "Well this day was a total waste of make-up"

4. "Well aren't we a bloody ray of sunshine?"

5. "Don't bother me, I'm living happily ever after."

6. "Do I look like a people person?"

7. "This isn't an office. It's hell with fluorescent lighting"

8. "I started out with nothing and still have most of it left"

9. "Therapy is expensive. Popping bubble wrap is cheap. You choose"

10. "Why don't you try practicing random acts of intelligence and

senseless acts of self-control?"

11. "I'm not crazy. I've been in a very bad mood for 30 years."

12. "Sarcasm is just one more service I offer."

13. "Do they ever shut up on your planet?"

14. "I'm not your type. I'm not inflatable"

15. "Stress is when you wake up screaming and you realize you haven't

gone to sleep yet"

16. "Back off!! You're standing in my aura."

17. "Don't worry. I forgot your name too."

18. "I work 45 hours a week to be this poor."

19. "Not all people are annoying. Some are dead."

20. "Wait...I'm trying to imagine you with a personality"

21. "Chaos, panic and disorder ... my work here is done."

22. "Ambivalent? Well yes and no."

23. "You look like shit. Is that the style now?"

24. "Earth is full. Go home."

25. "Aw, did I step on your poor little bitty ego?"

26. "I'm not tense, just terribly, terribly alert."

27. "A hard-on doesn't count as personal growth."

28. "You are depriving some village of an idiot."

29. "If assholes could fly, this place would be a airport"

_______________________________________

basics*

1. Name: Stacey

2. age: 17.....18 in 21 days!!! :)

3. location: Fl

4. love interest: Nate

*star wars*

5. like star wars: My boyfriend LOVES Star Wars..I don't.

6. what is your favorite star wars character: ________

7. what planet is luke from: ? heh?

8. who played princess leai: a girl

9. how did chewie and han meet: don't know

10. your favorite star wars movie: dont like them

*death*

11. what do you think happens after death: There's an afterlife.

12. do you welcome death: No..who does?

13. did someone close to you die: of course..it's a part of life we all have to face.

*love*

14. do you belive in the ideals of beauty, truth, freedom, and love: yes.

15. are you one of the children of the revolution: lol no.

16. do you belive in true love: very much

17. are you in love: yes! :)

18. have you ever been in love: yeah

*hate*

19. who do you hate currently: no one really.

20. who hates u right now: i'm sure someone out there.

21. describe to the best of your ability the word hate: strong dislike.

22. favorite item: Cd player.

23. kinda car u want: Mustang

24. do u like money? yea..who doesn't?

25. are u a materialistic person: No.

*final fantasy*

26. your favorite final fantasy: i don't watch it.

27. favorite ff hero/heroin:

28. favorite ff villan:

29. if you could be one chacter from the ff series who would it be: ...

*sex*

30 have you ever had sex: no

31. how many times: never

32. did u enjoy it:

34. have you ever had sex in a public place:

35. are you homosexual,heterosexual,or bi-sexual: heterosexual

*spirituality*

36. do you belive in God: to an extent.

37. do you belive in magik: not sure.

38. are you druidic: a what...

39. do you find answers in nature: yep.

40. do you belive in spectrals: what are those?

*health habits*

41. do you bathe daily: yeah

42. do you smoke: nope

43. do drugs: nope

44. drink : nope.

45. brush teeth like ur suposed to: yeah

46. share needles: no

47. eat healthy: lol hells no.

48. r u stressed most of the time: sometimes

*media*

49. favorite band: coldplay

50 favorite movie: now and then

LOVE!
LOVE!

which chinese symbol are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>