< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Fell off the face of the earth..again.
2004-08-17 - 3:02 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

I've done it again. I've fallen off of the face of the earth. Yes, obviously I am still alive. Going through ups and downs and taking each day as it comes I guess.

I must apologize again (god I sound like a broken record) for not being around. I am around in the sense that I read updates and comment when I have the chance, but I've been very much slacking in the update department. Updating here used to be such a huge part of my life, something I did everyday without even thinking about it and now...it's SUCH an effort to remember to even write here. It's funny how things change. When I discovered LJ it changed everything.

I need to get back into the writing groove here again, I want this site to still be a part of my life. You all though will ALWAYS be a part of my life because I want to keep in touch with all of you for as long as I possibly can but I want writing in this diary to have the meaning that it used to hold for me. I don't want to slip away forever leaving people to wonder where the hell I am.

So for now on when I do an update at livejournal, I will include it here as well so you will all know what I'm up to without having to go to livejournal to find out. This was my first home and it's still in my heart, you all are still in my heart.

Well..this is all for now. But I PROMISE that I will return soon and I won't let weeks pass by before I come back again. This is a promise I intend to keep!!! I'm back for good now. :) So...see you all..soon. This time I mean it.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>