< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Explanation.
2003-07-17 - 7:23 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: I can't stop loving you by Phil Collins

Just to let ya'll know...I just combined all my surveys onto one page and added them onto the Extras page to make things easier. Thanks to Jen for the idea!!

So anyway, the repairman came yesterday but he couldn't figure out what's wrong with the stove..he said the connection goes sometimes so next time it malfunctions, to give him a call.

So after he left, I didn't go anywhere. I did get to eat however.I just basically hung out online, watched TV, fixed my diary a bit, and crap. Me and Nate talked for a while till my mom chased me off. :( and then I went to sleep kind of early because I really needed to catch up on it. But I was having the craziest dreams all night..that people I care about were getting murdered..gruesomely. I even remember waking up freaked out. :o(

I have to look them up..Thanks to Liz I now have a site to look them up in. I don't know what I am doing today, hopefully it will be more exciting. Yesterday was sort of on the more boring side. :( Luckily my dad isn't around. My mom has a doctor's appointment tomorrow.

Well that's it..short entry, huh? lol Enjoy all the surveys and have a great day!!! [waves]

Baby I hope we can talk later. I MISS YOU!! Our talk made me smile SO much yesterday, as they always do. GOOD Luck today with the meeting!! I know all will go well. :) You'll be on my mind every single second today. I love you endlessly. (K)

"Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can."--Danny Kaye

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>