< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Less than one month!!!
2003-07-24 - 10:20 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: "Here I go again"-Whitesnake

Hey guys. There's not much to write about cos nothing much has been happening lately. We are supposed to get some storms today so my butt will be parked in the house once again. Gah..one of these days I need to get of here..lol. Yep, yesterday I stayed home and me and Nate talked for most of the day and I can't tell you how great that was especially since he's going off to college on Monday. :o( But like he said, we'll still find some ways to talk, sure it won't be as much as now, but we'll still talk. "What's meant to be always finds a way."

I'm just right now enjoying talking to him as much as I can before he goes to College and stuff. Guess what guys? Like he said he's going to be HERE in LESS than ONE month. =P I'm soooo excited about it. It's going to be our heaven on earth..getting to do all of the stuff only the two of us dreamed about..spending tons of time together. I am very much looking forward to it and I couldn't be happier about it. :) I can't wait to hold him, to kiss him, to do all of that stuff couples get to do. Without getting TOO sappy lol..I just love him so much and just can't wait to spend every waking moment with him. (K) Of course, I'm a bit nervous but that will all go away once he's here. :)

What else to talk about..I finally got to see the new Real World yesterday. Ugh. That's ALL I'm saying..lol. My mom's getting her liver test back today. I hope she's ok..though she can be a pain of course I care about and worry about her. Her brake lights actually went last night IN the rain but luckily she made it home ok and got new ones today. I made toast this morning..BUT I didn't burn it..lol. That's an accomplishment. :�

Yeaahh..that's it. I can ramble more but i'll bore ya'll..lol. God this weather is making me sleepy. :/ I'm gonna go and take a bit of a nap. Have a great Thursday ya'll and everyone..envy me because after Nate writes his story he'll be famous..hehe. It's gonna be good. Ok NOW I'm going..lol..Bye!!!

"The bridges you cross before you come to them are over rivers that aren't there."-Gene Brown

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams."-Eleanor Roosevelt

"Save the best for last"-Vanessa Williams

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>