< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Happy may. :)
2004-05-01 - 10:18 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Happy May everyone! Woo hoo..one month closer to being in Arizona with Nate. Only..3 more months now til we're together for good. :) Not bad. I'm just hoping this month flies by, like April did. He MAY be coming in July, which would be just so awesome. I hope that works out. *keeps fingers crossed*

We got an adapter for the DVD player yesterday. Miraculously, my mom knew how to hook it up and it didn't take long. So now all we have to do is rent a DVD, to test it out. Which I think we'll do today. My mom told my dad about it and his reaction was "I don't care." lol Typical. He has a lack of enthusiasm and excitement about pretty much everything. He walks around numb, emotionless, apathetic. It's just the way he is. He was in a very bad mood yesterday. Today he seems a little better but whatever, I won't be dealing with it anyway.

I've been helping my mom out with newsletters and stuff. I'm not getting paid for that of course, but I know she needed the help. Shit, mother's day is coming up soon. I am completely clueless as to what to get her. I'll figure something out. Anyhow, I found a template for my archives. It's of Jason Wade (Lifehouse). They are one of my fave groups + it matches my layout. Ugh, I am not energetic today like I was yesterday. But I went to bed earlier. I don't get it. lol. It seems like the less sleep I get, the better. I don't know.

I looked through the paper yesterday..still nothing. But I am not discouraged. I will continue to look until something pops up. Well not today cos I'm probably going out later..(thank god..I really need to get out of this house) but tomorrow I'll look again. Not much else to talk about really. I enjoyed Reba last night. Finally new episodes. :) Next week for TV is going to be superb. :) Next week I also think I am going to give the doc a call, yep. With my luck I'll prolly get my period when we go to Busch Gardens..lol.

So Nate and I talked on the phone last night once again. yay! :D Well, I'm going to go shave now. I hope everyone has a great weekend. XoXo

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>