< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

There's a chill in the air...
2004-01-24 - 7:51 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey! Well, I really don't have too much to talk about except for the fact that i'm pretty much FREEZING my ass off!! It's actually going to be cold here today..surprisingly enough. Of course tomorrow = different story.

I'm FINALLY getting to go out today. Hallelujah! It's about damn time. I was getting sick of staring at these 4 walls. I need to get out amongst the living, and breathing and coldness..lol. I'm not sure what we're doing, but I can careless. I'm just happy to be going out. Yeah, that makes me sound like I have the most exciting life ever, eh? lol.

Yesterday was pretty much the same ole bit..listening to music, relaxing, things like that. Well guess what? I've uploaded pictures!!! I'm putting those up immediately following this entry. Reba was good last night..boy could I relate to it. *sigh* I don't know..right now I'm just feeling pretty "blah-ish" and kind of sad and lonely. Grrr..ah well. I'll get past this funk I'm in sometime. Last night at dinner for some reason the way I was as a kid came up..ugh, I long for those childhood days again sometimes. Things were so much easier, life was so much easier then. If I had those years back again, those years when I was just starting my adolescence I would have done SO many things differently but there's no turning back now..I can't go back and change those things so I guess it's just up to me to make my future good. lol I'm realizing that I don't sound my age..I probably sound like i'm around 13 or 14. Everything about me is young, my looks, the way I sound..etc.

Anyway, Of course last night I was just lying in bed thinking about all kinds of things..once again. Ugh. Of course, they turned up in my dreams. I have WAY too much time on my hands right now..haha. I need to keep busy. Man, saying I have an overactive mind would be an understatement at this point. Holy crap! My notes page is taking like 5 or so mins to load. Would anyone like to delete my notes for me? I'll pay you..lol. I don't have enough patience to sit here and delete them myself. Awww I just got the sweetest note..thanks limited2!!! Man, I hate it when people mess with my sweetie. Argh, that pissed me off to no fricking end. (makes a mental note to CALM DOWN!) lol.

Ok, I don't feel like typing anymore..I really gotta eat and my hands are SO cold. There was tons more I wanted to say but I'll continue on tomorrow. Next entry is pictures... Have a great weekend all.

Baby ..gah, I miss you. :( I can't wait to talk to you tonight. I hope you have a great day and slept well last night. I'll think about you today as I did yesterday..and do everyday. I love you much!!!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>