< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Music is good for the soul...
2004-01-23 - 6:47 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey everyone. Before I start an entry here's the Friday Five ...

At this moment, what is your favorite...

1. ...song? Hmm *searches through playlist*..My favorite song right now is "When I look to the sky" by Train.

2. ...food? always has been and always will be Italian food.

3. ...tv show? Wow, hmm...I guess right now that would be American Idol. But there's many runner-ups.

4. ...scent? The body lotion that Nate's sis gave me. It's called "Moonlight way." I like the name too. =D

5. ...quote? "What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger."

Well, as you might have guessed I didn't go out yesterday. My mom is feeling really, really crappy. Though she treats me like shit at times, I do feel sorry for her. I found ways of amusing myself though..listened to music pretty much ALL day, finally got around to shaving, was online for a while and edited my profile, watched a bit of TV..etc. So all in all..it was an ok day. The one thing that tripped me up was I came downstairs to talk to my mom and then "he" came in here..oh god..and he asked me for a hug!!! I was like "HUH?"

But then I realized that there is a motive..he doesn't just go around hugging people for no reason. There is a storm a brewing, I think. Like I've said before, nothing he does is sincere and genuine..his motives always need questioning. Ah, whatever..I'm not going to lose sleep over it. Speaking of sleep..I slept pretty good last night..mainly cos I went to bed early. NOTHING on tv last night. Friends was a repeat. :( So, I lied down in bed and listened to my walkman..something I haven't done in ages. The only bad thing is that let my mind wander..argh, so I thought about all kinds of stuff.

I KNOW I'm staying home today..I know she doesn't feel up to going anywhere so I guess we're going out tomorrow instead. Next week I gotta continue on my job search cos she knows I'm feeling better. Hey, Carly ...your letter is sent out. :) Did you all hear the latest about Bennifer? They are OVER! Ha, I saw this one coming. I'm just surprised that they didn't break up much earlier. Yes, I definitely keep up with celebrity gossip...haha. Reba tonight..yay. :)

Brr it's cool out there..I can tell cos it's frigid in here. Time to have my daily hot chocolate. I did some surveys yesterday..I'll put those up next entry. Well, I better go..I promised my mom the computer and I have to do some last minute stuff on it. Have a great Friday and weekend guys. Lovveee you!

My tiger ...I hope that you're sleeping peacefully and having the sweetest dreams. I miss you. :( I had a dream about you..I'll tell you about it soon. I love you !!!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>