< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Sweet SINS.
2003-07-16 - 12:07 p.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Why don't you and I? by Santana

Hey all. :o) I know ya'll have been yearning for an update from me..soo contain yourself. Stacey is bacck! =)

Ok first of all..have any of you seen the new Fountain of Wayne's video on MTV called "Stacy's mom?" LOL it is hilarious. The lyrics are just out of this world. I think I love it soo much however cos my name is in the title..lol. Here's a small sample...

Stacy's mom has it got it going on,

she's all I want and I've waited for so long,

Stacy can't you see, you're just not the girl for me

I know it might be wrong, but I'm in love with Stacy's mom.

Stacy's mom has it got it going on,

Stacy do you remember when I mowed your lawn (mowed your lawn),

your mom came out

with just a towel on ( a towel on)

I could tell she liked me from the way she stared (the way she stared)

and the way she said

you missed a spot over there (spot over there)

LOL My mom does NOT have it going on. Hells no..lol. *shivers* Ugh..lol.

Then this morning I also saw Jessica Simpson's new video for her song "The Sweetest Sin"..it's a bit..SINFUL lol. Here's the lyrics..

Can you imagine us,

Making love..

The way you would feel the first time that we touched,

Can you think of it..

The way I dream of it,

I want you to see like im seeing you..

It's a picture of perfection,

The vision of you and me..

Your lips apon my lips,

Can you just picture this..

Your finger tips on my finger tips,

Your skin apon my skin..

Would be the Sweetest Sin,

Would be the Sweetest Sin..

All night I lie awake,

Cause it's to much to take..

Dreamin' about the love that we could make..All day,

I think of scenes..

To get you next to me,

I want you so bad that I can barely breathe..

It's a sign of my obsession,

That I can't stop thinkin bout'

Your lips apon my lips,

Can you invision this..

Temptation that I could never resist,

Your skin apon my skin..

Would be the Sweetest Sin,

That would be the Sweetest Sin..

It would feel so good,

To be so bad..

You don't know how bad.. I want that,

I would do anything to feel your love..

Your lips apon my lips,

Can you just picture this..

Your finger tips on my finger tips,

Your skin apon my skin..

Would be the Sweetest Sin,

That Would be the Sweetest Sin..

Your lips apon my lips,

Can you invision this..

Temptation that I could never resist,

Your skin apon my skin..

Would be the Sweetest Sin,

Would be the Sweetest Sin..

Your lips apon my lips.. would be the Sweetest Sin

I don't know about YOU..but that song is definitely seductive and a great song to..*AHEM* to..lol. God, I am baad..anywayyyy..*blushes*...lol....

I am going to talk about monday night and yesterday but I think I'll go from this morning to what happened monday, just for a little change.

This morning has been rather aggravating because my dad is off from work. There's ALWAYS tension when that happens. A repairman to fix the stove is supposed to come any minute but I can stay on here, considering he'll be working in the kitchen which means however that I won't be able to get my grub on for another hour or two. :o( Stacey is gonna go through food withdrawals. Anyway, so we had eggs and bacon on a bagel for breakfast from Mickey D's so of course I had a hissy fit cos they put cheese on mine. I got soo damn repulsed..lol.

My day is shot though because of the repairman so I'm gonna be just chillin' today..enjoying Backstage pass week on TRL. :o) Last night I was watching a bit of behind the concerts with Good Charlotte and NFG..god, I'd love to go to one of their shows. Plus it looks like it's going to storm ANY second. There's thunder, it's REALLY dark out there. It stormed SO hard Tuesday morning that I barely slept so I was a fricking zombie yesterday. :o(

So yep, about it for today. Last night was great because I got to talk to my Nathan :) *sighs dreamily* He made me laugh soo much. I'm not going to tell you what he was doing to make me laugh, because a few people would get offended..NOO for once it's not something dirrttyy..haha. He's the only one that can really make me laugh like I did, and I'll never take that for granted. :)

I needed the laugh cos of COURSE I got bugged last night on the phone. I talked to "her" this morning about it and all she said was "sorry." Yeah, she besta have been sorry!! *hisses* lol.

I watched Dog Eat Dog too..missed Real World but oh well..I'll prolly catch it sometime this week. Then earlier in the day I went with my mom to get some lunch with my cousin. I figured I'd go and see her since we haven't hung out in AGES. Plus my dad wanted some quality family time and I knew if I'd stay home that he'd bug me...lol. Of COURSE he got mad and yelled at my mom about it later on. So, we got to my cousin's apartment. It was my first time there and she was SHOCKED to see me..lol.

She threw her arms around me and gave me a huge hug then gave me a tour around the apartment. It's really nice, and just right for her and her boyfriend. It looks very lived in. It gets COLD in there too, which is a nice change from my house. :o) We talked for a bit..then went out to a diner to have brunch. The food was pretty good.

Afterwords, we went back to her house..chilled, talked, she did my mom's nails, watched TV. I went online for a bit. I LOVE her computer because it's a flat screen and the connection is so much faster than this piece of junk. The picture is also much lighter. =oP I found out she wants to get married sooo bad to her b/f and that she's moving down to Miami in March of next year when her lease for the apartment runs out. Poor thing is also having tummy problems. I found out she's very sweet, and intelligent. I'd like to hang out with her more. I know..a shocker..lol. I feel that a person can learn from everybody in this world. I can especially learn from her. She's been through a LOT.

She was getting restless and wanted to go to Petsmart to get a fish tank, so we went there. Aww..the cats and birds and shtuff were adorable. :oP One cat however upset me cos it looked like my cat Brandy that we had to put to sleep two years ago. :o( Then after, we went to Sports Authority. She bought her man some new shoes..and we went home. I had an ice, and talked to Nate for a while..had my pizza and as I said watched TV and talked to him. That was Tuesday.

As for Monday night..let's see..me and Nate talked online for a while then I just watched some TV, showered, saw Road Rules which was Ok I guess. And that's about it really. I STILL haven't gotten around to listening to the New Coldplay or Old Good Charlotte CD's but I WILL dammit..lol.

Ok, well I better go eat something and get dressed so the repairman doesn't see me in my PJ's..lol. I'm SO glad my dad is going back to work tonight. *smiles* He's so freaking irritating and my mom is on the edge. I'm glad for her though cos lately she's been looking through the classified ads for a job, and going on websites and shit for a job. She's really trying, though she can be a huge pain in the you-know-what. Well aight I'm OUT! Lol Have an EXCELLENT hump day. *Waves*

Sweetheart BEST of luck to you today!!! =0) Like I said, all the waiting will be over and all this aggravation too. All your dreams are coming true. Me so happy for you. I'll talk to you later baby. You're my world. I love you SO much!! Here's a poem for you....

As Bright As The Sun

You bring out the best there is in me,

For every person around to see.

You are my one true inspiration,

For you I have sincere admiration.

You forever, run through my mind,

And your sweet words, ever so kind.

You are the air that I do breathe,

And in you I'll always believe.

You are the one who gives me inspiration,

It's all for you this sweet dedication.

Our hearts entwined, together as one,

Our souls shining, as bright as the sun.

You are the sparkle within my eyes,

You always fill me with surprise.

Within my soul, you are my sun,

Shining and sparkling, together as one.

"Sometimes the most important thing in a whole day is the rest we take between two deep breaths."--Etty Hillesum

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>