< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

"Addicted & Head on collision"
2003-02-25 - 6:47 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

"Addicted"-Simple Plan

I heard you're doing okay

But I want you to know

I'm a dick

I'm addicted to you

I can't pretend I don't care

When you don't think about me

Do you think I deserve this?

I tried to make you happy but you left anyway

I'm trying to forget that

I'm addicted to you

BUt I want it and I need it

I'm addicted to you

Now it's over

Can't forget what you said

And I never wanna do this again

Heartbreaker

Since the day I met you

And after all we've been through

I'm still a dick

I'm addicted to you

I think you know that it's true

I'd run a thousand miles to get you

Do you think I deserve this?

I tried to make you happy

I did all that I could

Just to keep you

But you left anyway

How long will I be waiting?

Until the end of time

I don't know why I'm still waiting

I can't make you mine

Heartbreaker

I'm addicted to you

"Head-on Collision"-NewFound Glory

i've been waiting for a good day

i've been holding back long enough i've been hurting to tell you some things

its not the falling of the temperture thats making all our bones run cold

its the breeze you make the presence felt when your around me

and it feels like i'm at an all time low

Slightly bruised and broken

from our head on collision

i've never seen this side of you another tragic case of feeling bruised and broken from our head on collision i've never seen this side of you another tragic case and i'm still waiting for a good day

i think i've held this long enough

i think its safe to tell you some things

its not just what you say to people

and its not the way you look at me its the way you present your self

for all your worst critics to see

it feels like i'm at all time low

Slightly bruised and broken

from our head on collision

another tragic case of feeling

bruised an broken

from our head on collision

i've never seen this side of you another tragic case then you were gone you were gone all this time

you just didn't know it yet

you were gone all this time

you just didn't know it yet you were gone and it feels like (feels like)

i'm at an all time low

slightly bruised and broken

from our head on collision

another tragic case of feeling bruised an broken from our head on collision i've never seen this side of you another tragic case another tragic case of feeling bruised and broken

another tragic case

and i've been still waiting for a good day still waiting for a new day

2 songs I REALLY like!! And I meant to put a name on the HTML part but I pressed the wrong key and it updated before I wanted it to.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>