< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I'm forever yours, faithfully...
2003-11-21 - 5:49 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: Faithfully-Journey

Good morning, guys. :) Either I am REALLY popular now, or this new counter is a little screwy. I think it's the latter..lol. I KNOW 70 people are not reading my diary cos frankly, I'm not THAT interesting or riveting lol. Today is me and Nate's 14 month anniversary! I know, it seems like we JUST had one, huh? lol. It always feels that way. I'm just overjoyed about that right now. I've been highly anticipating this. You know..if someone told me I'd be with someone for over a year, I'd tell them they need to spend time in the looney bin..haha. It's crazy. We are the couple that has beaten all odds and made it, and will continue on making it. :) I found a poem last night online that I think is pretty amazing, that of course reminds me of my baby. It's short, and simple..but it conveys just how I feel about him. So here it is...

"Forever In A Moment"

When I looked into your eyes,

And you looked back at mine,

There�s no place I�d have rather been.

The moment - frozen in time,

The feeling - leaves no doubt in my mind,

That you are the one for me.

When I look at my life,

And see the memories made,

I need to see you.

From our first kiss, to our last,

And every second in between.

Even the thought of spending my life with you

Gives me unexplainable, uncontrollable happiness

That will last forever.

That is just soo very true and I have nothing more to say about us because for one, I said it all here..endless-luv. I just love you, honey..with every single beat of my heart, forever and always. (K) I can't wait to hear your voice today cos everytime I hear it, I fall in love with you all over again.

Yes, I am a hopeless romantic! lol. If ya'll haven't figured that out. I just love romance, it's just the best feeling in the whole wide world not only to love someone, but to be in loved in return despite all your flaws and idiosyncrasies. I was watching Oprah yesterday with the cast of Friends and it was just so touching and emotionally moving when they would speak about one another and fill us in on who everyone truly is and to just see them all together, the best of friends and you can feel the love in between them--it was just incredibly amazing and I am so glad I watched.

Friends last night was funny as hell! I ended up switching back and forth between that and The Bachelor: After the final rose. Kelly Jo really handled herself extremely well through it all but I know that she had to put on a brave and strong front. She's just the epitome of cool! I'd love to have her as a sister, I know we'd always have good times. :-) I hope she finds someone great to give her all to, cos that guy will be very lucky. Bob and Estella seem happy, so I won't knock Estella anymore..heh. It was cool to see Trista and Ryan again on TV. All their wedding stuff will be on TV, god that must be just so weird for them cos I know they want a normal life now. If MY wedding was on TV, I'd be a fricking NERVOUS WRECK! lol. I wouldn't want millions of people watching anyway. Yikes!

Anyway, as you might have guessed we're still having loads of problems with this piece of crap but I am trying to not let it get to me cos it has been affecting my health and it is slowing the "getting better" process which is fairly obvious cos I STILL feel like shit. I think yesterday was the worst day, in terms of how I feel. My mom is definitely helping to get me all riled up, argh. I swear..we've been on AOL help so much so, that I think all the AOL techs, know my mom's name! lol. I made some changes to stuff on here, but I need to make more cos certain things need to be updated. Yesterday could have been proclaimed "Weird day" cos all kinds of weird stuff was happening..especially with my cats. God, having pets can be so rewarding but such a damn pain in the ass! lol.

Well, before I end this...here's the Friday Five ...

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

The year is almost over..lol. I know me and my bunny will be together at the end of the year and that's enough. As for next year..a job, a license, moving out, a car, and getting into college are 5 things I'd like to happen.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

Now THIS is a toughie..there's just soo many. God, I can't even answer this. Alrighty I'll just pick any 5..Jinna, Emily, Michaelann, David, Julia.

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

cook, drive, mountain climb, play guitar, skateboard.

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

Buy a really nice place for me and Nate, give money away to friends and family (especially family), to just have every luxury that me and my bunny have ever dreamed about or wanted. It's as simple as that.

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

Write, listen to music, read, watch TV or movies, go to the beach.

Wow, VERY thought provoking friday five this time around. Very profound. Speaking of writing..I am thinking about writing a new poem. Anyway, brr is it chilly out! I was freezing my ass off when I woke up. I love it, but I know that it won't last for very long. Oh yes, Jacko got arrested yesterday..I am not surprised. I am also not surprised that he is bailing himself out till his court date. There's just so much of a firestorm and whirlwind around him it's mind boggling. It's just all really sad. They had a news report interrupting Dr Phil! How dare them! LOL j/k. My MOM was the one watching Dr Phil. ;) heh. I'm STILL watching Dating shows and they STILL crack me up. I love them cos people just totally fascinate me and I love learning things about them..it's so very interesting.

That's it from my end. I'm just very excited to talk to my fuzzy today. :-) Today is his mom's b-day too..so, honey..umm, wish her a happy one for me? lol Not that she knows who I am..YET. :� Reba Tonight..woot woot! I'm SO glad this week has come to a close, it's been one stressful, aggravating, crazy ass week. Well, anyway Happy Anniversary once again, babe. I love you and we'll talk soon. :) Have a great Friday and weekend, my dear friends. *HUGS*

"A life filled with love, may have some thorns, but a life empty of love will have no roses."

"To need someone more than you want is insecurity. To want someone more than you need them is lust. Love is when you need and want someone in your life in equal amounts."

"Love is a pathway of many colors and dead ends. But when the right path is chosen, the sights are amazing."

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>