< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Sweet 16...months.
2004-01-21 - 6:40 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey! *jumps up and down* why am I so excited? Today is me and my baby's 16 month anniversary. That's the best thing about today. The worst thing about today is that we can't celebrate it. :( But..we'll be celebrating it together in our minds, and in our hearts. I really love him more than I ever imagined that I could love a person. I love every single little detail about him. The search has been over for a long time..he has captured my heart and he will forever own it. I am fully committed to him forever. I sometimes wonder if this is a dream..if it is, I never want to wake up. Everything I've ever needed in a lover, I've found in him. He just encompasses all that is great in this world and everyday I thank the higher power that he's in my life. :) Sweetheart ...I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

I have something to say to two people on here... Sarah ..I luv ya! Thank you SO much for the card..it made me feel soo, soo good. You're one of the sweetest chicas I know. And to Carly ...I finished your letter last night. All I have to do is send it out. :-)

Of course I watched American Idol last night. The auditions were still terrible..BUT not as bad as monday night's, in my opinion. Tonight's auditions look to be the worst yet. Obviously, since even PAULA walks out..lol. Of course tonight is part 3, this time in Houston. Tonight is also Bachelorette, and the start of a new season of Newlyweds. It will be great TV wise. I finally got to see the gauntlet last night which pissed me off. Stupid Road Rules! I missed Real World though. Yep, you guessed it..I went to bed. Like I said, my energy lately has been depleted. It still is, in fact. Either way, I must shower this morning. Darnit, I missed South Park too. Ah well.

So, nothing much really happened yesterday. All in all it was an ok day, talking to Nate, listening to music, watching TV, messing around online..pretty much what I do everyday..lol. All was quiet around the home front pretty much..but that was yesterday. Today has all brand new adventures..haha. Ooh I watched "A wedding story" on TLC. Oh, how I love that sappy, romantic stuff of course..hehe. Ugh, I didn't sleep much AGAIN. I had dreams about my fricking parents and other elements I can't recall. Blah!

I guess that's it from me..before I go I'm going to put up those quiz results and say one final thing to my tiger. I hope you all have a wonderful hump day.

Tiger ..Happy Anniversary once again, honey!! I really loved the e-card. Thanks, babe. I hope you're feeling MUCH better and that you got a lot of rest. I truly wish I could be going out with you today, but we'll still get to talk online AND on the phone. I'm always with you in spirit. I can't wait to talk to you!!! I love you verryyyyy much. *kisses your paw & strokes your fur*.

Now, here's the quiz...


I am truly passionate.

Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

You can search through the types to find out what mine says about me.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>