< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

I was born to love you...
2004-02-21 - 6:40 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: I'd do it for love-Hall & Oates

Today is me & Nate's 17 month anniversary. Yep, we're almost at the year and 1/2 mark. Wowie! I've never in my life pictured myself being with a person for such a long time but it's been such a dream..every single day with him I feel like i'm in a dream. It's been better than I could have ever asked for. I love him more and more as each day passes by. He's more than I could have ever imagined. These anniversaries just fly by and I know in my heart there will be so many more anniversaries to come.

We FINALLY got to talk yesterday. That made me SO unbelievably happy. I missed him but it's possible I was overreacting..lol. It turns out it was just a matter of bad timing. Pretty soon we'll be together. =) I'm excited! Being patient definitely pays off. In fact, I need to make a decision by sometime next week about whether Nate will come here to see me OR I will go there. Either way, I am just looking forward to being in his arms again, where I feel so secure. He's my everything.

Anyhoo, today should be good. :D I get to be home alone tonight. I really didn't want to go out during the day (cos I wanted to be here to talk to Nate this morning) but I have to since my mom already told my aunt & cousin that I am going to be going to Miami today. Yep, we're going back again to look at dogs for both Karen AND Sheila. Karen said though that she can't get a dog for almost a month and that a pet will cost THREE HUNDRED DOLLARS!! Isn't that ridiculous?! She's still getting a dog though. Her boyfriend is still not wild about it but to shut him up she told him that he can come with us to look for dogs.

He needs to have his stamp of approval on EVERYTHING. She always needs his permission and she kisses his ass like crazy. She fears him for some reason. She's REALLY nice to him and treats him so well but it's completely un-reciprocated. He doesn't appreciate her and he could careless about anything. He doesn't deserve that kind of treatment yet they aren't going to break up..she loves him way too much. I can't for the life of me see why, but if that's the type of life she wants..more power to her. I just think she could do better.

I missed Reba last night cos I went out for ice cream with mom & aunt. Grr! I hope it wasn't funny..lol. Yeah right. It turns out we aren't taking the coffee table. My mom hates it & it's too heavy to haul it over to our house. So tonight after I return home, I'm going to talk to my baby (it sucks I have to wait so long though to talk to him though) & just enjoy being here by myself for part of the night..lol. So that's that I guess..nothing too exciting happened yesterday.

Well, I better go. Gonna do an anniversary entry for Nate on endless-luv, then I gotta eat, shower, and get ready for today. Have a great weekend, all!!! Mucho love.

"Emotion has taught mankind to reason."--Marquis de Vauvenargues

My love ...Happy Anniversary!!! I'm gonna write you right now about today. It was so freaking amazing to talk to you yesterday. I can't wait to talk to you later. :) I Love You!!!

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>