< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

More tension. Surprise surprise.
2004-06-12 - 11:12 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Happy weekend! I don't really feel any better..nor do I feel any worse. I just kinda feel the same. But I'm sure I'll be back to my ole self next week. :) This weekend I am going to stay home and rest up so I will feel good on Monday when I go to the agency.

I am blessed because I not only have an amazing boyfriend, but I have amazing friends too. You guys are the best!! Thanks for always being there and for being so wonderful. I don't know what I'd do without you guys. You definitely..all of you..make my days brighter. <3

I've been thinking a great deal lately about memories and moments that Nate and I shared. We had such a great talk yesterday..just sort of reminscing on times we spent. I can't wait for future times and future moments. I've said this so many times, but it really keeps me going in times of darkness. I just hope we can see each other SOON. It would make everything better. I can't explain how much I miss him, but I am just trying to be patient.

Well, of course around dinner time yesterday there had to be some drama. My dad screwed up dinner cos he put the chicken on broil. Who the hell broils their chicken?? What an idiot. She got all upset..and then he starts yelling about how tired he was..complaining..etc. And just basically being a jerk as usual. AND THEN I heard him tell my mom that it was MY FAULT that HE screwed the chicken up cos I should have checked on it cos he was tired, etc. He never takes responsibility for anything. I am always the scapegoat. I was lying down for christ's sakes! He isn't the only one that doesn't feel well..but he only looks out for himself.

Ughhh..he says I don't "do anything around the house." Bullshit. When I am feeling well I am the one cleaning the kitchen and doing a lot of the chores while he sits on HIS ass. That pissed me off. So of course there was a crapload of tension. I just wanted to run away..far away from here as I can possibly get. Anyhoo, he just gets on my last nerve. She was pissed off too of course. She actually wished death upon him. He said he's disgusted. Well so am I..I'm disgusted with him.

That's the end of that rant. lol. I had to get that off my chest. If it wasn't for writing, I probably would have lost my mind by now. Heh. Well, not much else is happening really. Just trying to get better & all that. Watched part of Reagan's funeral last night til I got sleepy. Sad, sad stuff. I guess it kinda reminds me of when my grandpa died and how badly my grandma took it. They were SO close. She was just never the same after that. It was very heartbreaking. I'm so sentimental. lol.

I'm gonna go and surf the web..wait for Nate to get online. Have a great weekend ya'll. <3

Last thing...

1. What's the last thing you did before you came online?

Lied down and listened to the radio.

2. What's the last thing you ate?

A bagel and cookies.

3. Who's the last person you borrowed money from?

I don't borrow money. Cos I don't have any money to give back. lol.

4. Who's the last person you kissed?

Nate..but it's been a long time. TOO long. :(

5. When's the last time you took a shower?

Thursday morning. Eek. Tis time for another today

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>