< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Another boring day...
2004-06-13 - 7:30 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Not too much to write about really. I'm feeling somewhat better, thank god. :) I know I'll be 100% next week. Luckily this "thing" is coming to an end. So today will be my final day of relaxing.

Yesterday was...boring. The story of my life. lol. Spent the day resting up, surfing the web, cleaned the kitchen a bit, talked to Nate for awhile (which was great as always), watched Father of the Bride on TV (I LOVE that movie!!). Then watched something on Vh1 about celeb weddings. Wow, I didn't know that certain celebs even got married recently. I am out of the loop! lol. Also watched something on ABC family channel but I forgot what it's called..hmm. Some kind of movie with Joey Lawrence in it.

Wow, he has matured since his Blossom days. Anyhoo, they all went out bowling of course. I didn't go..was just too tired. It sounds like they had a good time. She just told me that they stayed out til pretty late. I'm kind of disappointed in my family. I just heard certain things yesterday that rubbed me the wrong way. I even told my mom that I think they are fucked up, and she agreed with me. I guess you really can't expect too much from people nowadays. They aren't ever going to act the way YOU want them to. Of course my dad is "depressed" again. What else is new. I know he wanted to go out with us last night. Ohh well.

Today I am going to rest up, shower, maybe listen to some Cd's. Tomorrow is the big day..my appointment at the Job agency @ 2. I'm excited. I need a change in my life. Sitting at home day after day..doing nothing..hearing about how exciting everyone ELSE'S day was doesn't make me feel too good. So I really hope something comes out of it. If not, then I am just going to look really hard for a job. I'm sick of wasting my days away. I'll keep you posted on how the agency thing went.

Anyhoo, that's it from me. I'm gonna eat something and then shower..then come online to talk to Nate. Enjoy your day!!! <3

Blue
What Color is Your Brain?

brought to you by Quizilla

At work or in school: I like to be with people, sharing with them, inspiring them, and helping them. I work and learn best when I can take into consideration people and the human element. I flourish in an atmosphere of cooperation.

With friends: I always look for perfect love. I am very romantic, and I enjoy doing thoughtful things for others. I am affectionate, supportive and a good listener.

With family: I like to be happy and loving. I am very sensitive to rejection from my family and to family conflicts. I really like to be well thought of and need frequent reassurance. I love intimate talks and warm feelings.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>